Customer Reviews


5 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Good for law students
Very very useful for me and my classmates. And delivered just next day surprised me a lot. I can reccommend to every law student
Published 5 months ago by Tatiana

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Pointless
Hardly any cases and the book doesn't give enough information about the cases, also it is very small and printed on cheap quality paper.
Published 5 months ago by Yusuf


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2.0 out of 5 stars Pointless, 28 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Key Cases: Criminal Law (Paperback)
Hardly any cases and the book doesn't give enough information about the cases, also it is very small and printed on cheap quality paper.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good for law students, 21 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Key Cases: Criminal Law (Paperback)
Very very useful for me and my classmates. And delivered just next day surprised me a lot. I can reccommend to every law student
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Useful Textbook, 24 Dec 2012
By 
Frankie (Leicester, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Students studying criminal law will find that this book is a useful resource. All the important cases are featured in the book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Criminal Law (Key Cases) Criminal Law (Key Cases), 10 Nov 2011
By 
C. M. Tan Ong (malaysia) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Key Cases: Criminal Law (Paperback)
Should have bought this products two years ago, then I wouldn't have to repeat the subject twice, or bought another text book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Keycases aid for Criminal Law, 29 Jun 2012
By 
Dr. P. Jepson "Dr Peter Jepson" (Strode's College, Egham, Surrey.) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Key Cases: Criminal Law (Paperback)
'Key Cases Criminal Law' by Jaqueline Martin can be a really useful aid for a student who is planning some essay homework and/or revising for an exam. It provides details of all the key cases for almost any given criminal law area. It explains the Key facts and the Key law that exist in all of the important criminal cases.

This book will certainly help A-Level Criminal Law students. It could also aid Law Degree students. Small and compact - a really useful textbook.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Key Cases: Criminal Law
Key Cases: Criminal Law by Jacqueline Martin (Paperback - 27 May 2011)
Used & New from: 0.01
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews