Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars20
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 January 2014
Good old Henry back again to regale us with his tricks and treats. My kids love him and i never tire of reading these books to them. Brilliant!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2013
I have bought this book for my grandson for Christmas, however, I have quickly looked through it and know he will love it.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2014
My 6 yr old grand daughter wanted the book after reading all horrid Henry books and after I bought her the 2013 annual.
She skimmed it in 3 hrs and will read it over several times over the next few weeks. she thinks its great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
Purchased as a Christmas pressie for one of my Grandchildren.
Can't say more than that. He will probably share it with his brother.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2014
This was for my nephew. He loves Horrid Henry and was a very happy boy with this book He has told me to get next years one too :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2014
Brought as a Christmas present for my younger brother. Loves the item, easy to read full of fun great for his age group.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2014
brought for my son for christmas as he loves horrid henry he has really enjoyed reading this was a good buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2014
This book was brought for me at xmas and i think that horrid henry is EPIC LOL SO BUY IT NOW
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2013
Bought as a Xmas present but when received it looks very good and I am sure will be very much enjoyed by my grandchild.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2013
It will be great to use with my children at school. They just love everything to do with Horrid Henry.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.