Customer Reviews


9 Reviews


3 star
0

2 star
0

1 star
0

 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A great good night book, 14 Sept. 2011
This review is from: The Kitten with No Name (Early Reader) (Paperback)
My daughter can't read yet, we read this book to her at bedtime, 1-2 chapter per day. It is an adorable story of a little kitten who get lost and on its way back meets other animals. A lot of chapters end with the kitten falling asleep somewhere cozy and dreams of the next day. This makes it the ideal bedtime story.

I will definitely look out for more books from this author.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just right for an early reader., 6 May 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Kitten with No Name (Early Reader) (Paperback)
My 5 year old granddaughter read this (with minimal adult help to her 3 year old brother. Both were totally engaged with the story.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic!, 12 April 2013
By 
Ann Oliphant (Scottish island) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Words of my 6 year old grand-daughter 'Fantastic - like a novel and Daddy reads some every night . I read one page and he reads the next!'
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely story, 18 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for my little 4 year old grand daughter to use when she comes to stay. She loves it being read to her. Would definitely recommend .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely story, 4 Jun. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My 5 year old thought it was the best book about cats she had ever read!! Good to read over a few nights.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 21 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Kitten with No Name (Early Reader) (Paperback)
Perfect set of books for those early readers whose confidence needs building
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Kitten with No Name (Early Reader) (Paperback)
Our grandson loves it - read it from cover to cover - aged only just 5.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great for beginner readers who need more than a few words per page, 12 July 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Kitten with No Name (Early Reader) (Paperback)
Helped my daughter to learn to read quickly. good story
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 13 Feb. 2015
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Kitten with No Name (Early Reader) (Paperback)
good book
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Kitten with No Name (Early Reader)
The Kitten with No Name (Early Reader) by Vivian French (Paperback - 3 Mar. 2011)
£4.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews