Customer Reviews


79 Reviews
5 star:
 (58)
4 star:
 (15)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic!
I reckon this a funny and exciting book. Good for all ages. PLEASE READ!! It is an enjoyable book for all. Great!
Published 14 months ago by By young alsheikh ali

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Horrid henry
Henry is funny but I rated this book 3 because this book was not the best I got bored on the 2nd chapter
Published 7 months ago by James


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic!, 27 Oct 2013
I reckon this a funny and exciting book. Good for all ages. PLEASE READ!! It is an enjoyable book for all. Great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Quite good, 18 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Like every horrid Henry book - witty, simple, and funny. I would definitely recommend it to very young children under 9.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Cildish, 1 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This book could use better adjectives as it sounds very childish. I don't like the way it's set out and I really recommend it for seven year olds
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great book, 30 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's a great book and everyone who loves horrid Henry will love reading this book just as much as I have
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great book, 18 May 2014
By 
J. Barnes "Jim" (Enfield) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I really find it funny an I really like Horrid Henry so I give this book on a scale from 1 to 10. 4,000,000.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars horrid henry, 2 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
they should make these stories into the tv epss love them great childhood memories and great story lines to read
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Horrid henry, 1 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Henry is funny but I rated this book 3 because this book was not the best I got bored on the 2nd chapter
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars LOVED IT! :D, 24 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
LOVE HORRIED HENRY... as do the children... Fun and educational :D makes a change to playing games all the time! LOVED IT x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 22 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great for 6-10. Lots of great, funny phrases. Should get. Not suitable for under 6 because of words they wouldn't know.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 17 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This book is excellent I would recommend this book for people in between the ages of 6-11
It is a very good book
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Horrid Henry's Monster Movie
Horrid Henry's Monster Movie by Francesca Simon (Paperback - 24 May 2012)
£4.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews