Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars569
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 March 2015
Hugely enjoyed what I think is an accurate reflection of a ingenious who had his faults. There is hope for us all people.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2013
I enjoyed it, but it'll be *many* years before I read it again.

Good biography though, with plenty of stories.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2013
Written in a really easy to read format and great story. Very recommended and supplied as described in really quick time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2013
The book was nice, with high quality and perfect and fast shipment, so recommended, don't dude it. All is perfect for you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2014
Bought this for my son who is an i- lover. He read it many times and loved it. I read it too and found it interesting
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2013
Really interesting to get all this background to the fantastic products Apple make!!! It helps make sense of it all!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2012
Very pleased with quick dispatch! Especially as it was ordered in the days running up to Christmas. Good price too :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2013
thankyou, all fine, i cant wait to read more, the beginning is really interesting, all fine hope it inspires my sons
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2013
beautiful book, i ordered it as soon as i had watched the documentary about Steve Jobs "Billion Dollar hippy" it arrived in super quick time and it holds a very special place on my coffee table :)
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2014
Very interesting read for anyone interested in IT even if not an Apple fan. Can't wait for the film to be released.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.