Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
22
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 July 2015
Beautiful picture. Perfect for writing personal messaged to collegues when i was leaving my job as the cards are blank.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2015
Absolutely perfect. lovely note cards and well packaged. Delivered promptly.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2014
Beautiful quality cards delivered quickly. I will be buying again.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2015
I have found these note cards really nice of excellent quality and there for all occcasions-will not hesitate in ordering more they are great.!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2016
Absolutely perfect. Lovely note cards and well packaged even the box has the same design. Delivered promptly.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2015
REALLY PRETTY......LOVED THEM.....GOOD QUALITY....FAST DELIVERY....THANK YOU
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2016
Just what I needed to send round as thank you cards to friends and family
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2014
Not the cheapest but good quality and pretty envelopes too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2016
Slightly disappointed with these notelets thought they would be presented better, expensive for what they are.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2014
For a Xmas gift but sure they will be well received
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)