Customer Reviews


68 Reviews
5 star:
 (48)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars starting point
I bought this book as an accompaniment to the nail candy book. There are some good ideas in this book, but some are a little garish and some are a little cutesy. But I think if you are just starting out with nail art its a good pushing off point, lots of inspiration. My main problem is the photography and the application, some nails look very amateurish so much so that I...
Published 16 months ago by LornaA

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Good nail designs
Nice basic easy designs that anyone can do. Easy to follow step by step guide. Good pictures to show application.
Published 10 months ago by Shelley Mitchell


‹ Previous | 1 2 37 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Easy to follow and acheivable designs, 16 Oct 2014
This review is from: DIY Nail Art: Easy, Step-By-Step Instructions for 75 Creative Nail Art Designs (Paperback)
Really great book for novices - my daughter (8 yrs) and I can both do designs easily and get great result. It's a really easy to use book, to look through and follow instructions. The pictures are realistic to what you can achieve. Great designs that we have had fun doing and had great comments from other people.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Lots of fun nail designs to follow with easy step by step ..., 26 July 2014
This review is from: DIY Nail Art: Easy, Step-By-Step Instructions for 75 Creative Nail Art Designs (Paperback)
Bought as a present for 9yr old. Lots of fun nail designs to follow with easy step by step pictures. Designs names like ladybug, vintage rose, penguin, button, easter, owl animal print, hibiscus, cherry blossom, daisy, paint splatter and lots more. Think I would like about 90% of the designs on my nails too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars nice pictures!, 3 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DIY Nail Art: Easy, Step-By-Step Instructions for 75 Creative Nail Art Designs (Paperback)
This book is a good buy for anyone needing ideas for nail art designs and as I am not very artistic or creative it helped me have a go. Easier said than done mind you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 12 July 2014
By 
J. C. CRONIN (UK.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DIY Nail Art: Easy, Step-By-Step Instructions for 75 Creative Nail Art Designs (Paperback)
My granddaughter loved it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Inspiration for nails, 31 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DIY Nail Art: Easy, Step-By-Step Instructions for 75 Creative Nail Art Designs (Paperback)
A good source book of ideas for those new to nail art. Product arrived as described and my god daughter who is 10, is thrilled with it and the nail art pens I purchased for her birthday.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nail art book, 31 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DIY Nail Art: Easy, Step-By-Step Instructions for 75 Creative Nail Art Designs (Paperback)
Have done loads of the designs out of this book very easy to follow and well worth the money arrived really quick as well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good :), 26 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DIY Nail Art: Easy, Step-By-Step Instructions for 75 Creative Nail Art Designs (Paperback)
Very good book for beginners but I'm already a nail tech
I would recommend for someone wanting to learn the basics very good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 16 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am a total novice at the world of nail art and this book is a brilliant step by step with pics guide to create great nail art, well worth the money x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great book, 1 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DIY Nail Art: Easy, Step-By-Step Instructions for 75 Creative Nail Art Designs (Paperback)
i love this book, there are lots of different techniques and they used photos to show you the different stages of each technique. easy book to follow.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars beginner, 7 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DIY Nail Art: Easy, Step-By-Step Instructions for 75 Creative Nail Art Designs (Paperback)
Got this book for my daughter who has only just started doing nail art. The book gives you simple steps to follow and some great designs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 37 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

DIY Nail Art: Easy, Step-By-Step Instructions for 75 Creative Nail Art Designs
£7.69
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews