Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Subscribe and Save Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars44
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 January 2014
It was a present for a chef friend of mine who is also in love with games of thrones, and he absolutely loved it. It came in on time and well packaged so it wasn't harmed!
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2013
This is a Christmas gift from me to my dad as I know he likes Game of Thrones plus he is good at cooking too. I had a look through the book myself and might decide to get one for myself, I just hope I can get to try all different foods from this book. Delivery was fast plus it was also with my Blood on the dancefloor hot pink hoodie that I love so very much. Gonna be sure to buy from from again.

Thank you
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2014
The book has some different type of recipes in that could relate to the series and would be fun to serve up for friends. Pictures of the recipes would have been nice.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2013
The recipes in this book seem to actually try and re-create dishes from the book, some are book-inspired. Sadly you eat with your eyes and there's no photos of the ready dishes.
0Comment4 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2015
so many interesting things to cook! makes you feel just like you're in the land of ice and fire! meals all the way from the wall with the nights watch all the way to the odd delicacies of the free cities; and they're all fairly easy to make!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2015
Hahaha I love it, bought it as a present but have found myself flicking through it first. Arrived on time in perfect condition, would definitely recommend to others, worth the money 😊
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
Bought this for my university student son who loves Game of Thrones and cooking. He's looking forward to trying the recipes and promised he would send photos of the finished dishes.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2012
I absolutely love this recipe book, and all of its recipes. Some of the meats are a bit hard to find, but alternatives are recommended in the book. I'm really enjoying working my way through it.
0Comment5 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2014
Brought two of these for Xmas presents turned up today they look excellent, really impressed by them. Think they will love them :)
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2014
Another cookbook for my son-in-law! Having looked through it the recipes look great - just love the titles :-)
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse