Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars8
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 August 2013
Fantastic book, worth every penny for web designers & developers alike, good quality book for the money, fast delivery (Prime) and very useful for the inspiration.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2013
IT'S HELPING ME TOO UNDERSTAND HOW TO BUILD WEB-SITES AND ITS HELPING ME WITH MY DISABLED STUDENTS COURSE VERY NICE BOOK
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2014
The last 2 in this series are great and i love getting these off the shelf for inspiration as well as coming across some really useful sites. The problem is the Kindle version is absolutely pointless! Unless you want to click on every link to the showcase site.

The problem is that in the kindle version the images are very small and when you enlarge them to view they are blurred due to low resolution! This makes the kindle version useless as an idea book as you cant see any detail.

I have contacted Amazon for a refund so i can get the paper back.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2016
Great book full of illustrations that will inspire you or not, with some good text. Would have been good if it had been categorized into career areas as well. ie. I want to look at accounting websites, maybe this is in another book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2015
Was bought by mistake. Accidently pushed the wrong button. From this I've learnt to be very careful with Amazon cause once a ebook purchase has been made its very difficult to get a refund.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2015
A present which was well accepted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2014
So, it's not that I love it but my husband does, he is a web designer by trade and this book definitely helps him with ideas and inspiration.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2014
Son pleased with this thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)