Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My daughter loved it
My daughter really wanted this book for her birthday, I thought it would be one of those items she really wants and it goes to the back of her cupboard. I was wrong! She really enjoyed reading it and has enjoyed completing the little tasks within the 'teaching' parts.

I ordered mine as a used copy with a description of very good condition, I have to say it was...
Published 17 months ago by amylou

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not a real practice book
Well, I bought this book because I read the description and it was supposed to be a manual, and have real guidance , or at least practices etc etc.... But in fact this book it's just a failure.... And false advertised.. It has nothing legit in it, it looks more like a Dungeons and Dragons play story book for kids.
The way of writing is not serious at all, its very...
Published 9 months ago by constantinvonb


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My daughter loved it, 29 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My daughter really wanted this book for her birthday, I thought it would be one of those items she really wants and it goes to the back of her cupboard. I was wrong! She really enjoyed reading it and has enjoyed completing the little tasks within the 'teaching' parts.

I ordered mine as a used copy with a description of very good condition, I have to say it was in perfect condition, you couldn't tell it had been used! The delivery came quickly from America to spain.

Going off of my daughters reaction I would def recommend this book ( my daughter is 9 and very much into wizards of waverley place)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I am waiting for my last book a map in the front of the book and the colour is blue, 8 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This book is wonderful to read and do
Things in my world I found I can do
My boss said things appear in the world all ready while I am reading the
Book and I am very happy too to read my job on Earth is make people
Happy with my smile every where I go
Untill my body gives me up than I Will
Go to my world I am waiting for a book to come to me I am very secret
About my books because some people can use my books for bad sizn Mrs j E WARES
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 10 year old daughter loves it, 21 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
haven't read it but my daughter loves it
She started with Harry Potter
Has Hunger Games read 3 times [each book]
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great book., 18 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Kids loved the book. Makes them feel like they can really cast spells.
Harry Potter beware,the new wizards are on the block.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars WOW, 14 Dec 2010
THIS book is awsome my son is obbsest with magic so i bought him this book.
since then he has done some pretty mistyreos things.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not a real practice book, 26 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Well, I bought this book because I read the description and it was supposed to be a manual, and have real guidance , or at least practices etc etc.... But in fact this book it's just a failure.... And false advertised.. It has nothing legit in it, it looks more like a Dungeons and Dragons play story book for kids.
The way of writing is not serious at all, its very childish, has fake certificates, and half of it its actually a game with levels....
Not pleased at all for the reason I bought it
BUT its at least a nice book for kids 9-13 years old.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa68daf90)

This product

The Book of Wizardry: The Apprentice's Guide to the Secrets of the Wizard's Guild
The Book of Wizardry: The Apprentice's Guide to the Secrets of the Wizard's Guild by Cornelius Rumstuckle (Library Binding - 18 April 2008)
Used & New from: 29.15
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews