Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars71
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 January 2014
Brought as an eighteenth birthday present for my daughter.Absolutely wonderful quality and she was delighted with it.Hopefully something she can treasure for years to come
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2014
Book looks beautiful.
Really nice on the bookshelf.
Stories are amazing.
Was a present for the girlfriend.

V.Happy
:-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2014
beautiful book, only bought it for display so will never open or read it but its brilliant quality and lovely to look at in my collection :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2013
This is a beautiful collector's book, well printed and with the original illustrations. It's a treat to find all the rare and obscure work.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2015
a truly magnificent edition,, my daughter has been hankering after an illustrated Alice for a few years now she was delighted with this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2014
This is an absolutely gorgeous book! The manufacturing quality is excellent, so is the content obviously... Perfect gift in my opinion.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2013
Bought this for a christmas present as my girlfriend loves these types of books and makes a welcome edition to any book cabinet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2014
arrived very quickly, packaged very well. it was a present for some one, as far as I know it was as expected. very good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2015
Love everything about this - the quality, the design and the topic, of course! Perfect for any Lewis Carroll fans out there!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
Beautiful present, the hard back looks so special, would look good on anyone's book shelf and is a great read!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse