Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars7
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 July 2015
My 6-year-old grandson asked me for a book about tigers. I thought the photos and the information in this book were useful and relevant for him and I am happy to say he loved it. He liked the photos best, and first and foremost the tigers depicted, but he told me - and this is only one example - that the Big Cats book had taught him to distinguish jaguars from leopards. Isn't this a good review by a 6-year-old?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2014
Very pleased with this purchase. My son is an animal lover but have struggled to find text that he is able to understand and read alone. This book is excellent, informative whilst easy for him to understand. Will look to purchase others in the series
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2013
I bought this for my 5 year old son who's mad about animals, it's full of gorgeous pictures and amazing facts. Will definitely be buying more Nat Geo Kids books from now on!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2013
Our Grandson loves this book. It is particularly appealing to six and seven year old children. Lots of information suitable for all ages.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2015
arrived on time and immaculately packed. What a beautiful book! My grandson will love this. Intend to buy more in this series. Thanks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2015
Super for children, my 6 year old thinks it's great. Really nice level of pictures and easy reading
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2016
bought as b'day present and the little one to receive it simple loved it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2012
Bought this for my 8 year old grand-daughter for Christmas to compliment Adopting a Tiger for her. Lovely pictures and enough information.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.