Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Highly recommended, 4 May 2011
By 
This review is from: Ng Wild Animal Atlas: Earth's Astonishing Animals and Where They Live (National Geographic Kids) (Hardcover)
A lovely book, especially if your child like zoo animals. The photography is amazing and it discusses the animals natural habitat. Highly recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A fantastic book with amazing photographs, 6 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ng Wild Animal Atlas: Earth's Astonishing Animals and Where They Live (National Geographic Kids) (Hardcover)
This is a beautifully illustrated atlas of wild animals. My children love looking at it to find out about different animals and where they live. It has a sturdy cover which protects its contents. I would recommend this title to others wanting a lovely book about animals with fantastic pictures.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wild Animal Atlas, 1 Jan 2013
By 
S Riaz "S Riaz" (England) - See all my reviews
(TOP 10 REVIEWER)    (VINE VOICE)    (HALL OF FAME REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ng Wild Animal Atlas: Earth's Astonishing Animals and Where They Live (National Geographic Kids) (Hardcover)
This large animal atlas is packed with vibrant photographs and loads of information. It begins with a world map showing where different animals live around the globe, explains ecosystems and then goes on to look at the continents and what type of animals live there, as well as various types of habitat. My eight year old son has spent much of the Christmas holidays poring over this book and relating facts from it. If your child has any interest in wildlife, geography or the natural world, they will adore this book, plus the photography is simply stunning.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bought for present, 1 Sep 2013
By 
M. Sennett - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ng Wild Animal Atlas: Earth's Astonishing Animals and Where They Live (National Geographic Kids) (Hardcover)
Really nice book with loads of facts and stunning pictures. Bought for 7 year old boy for birthday present and he loved it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My Grandson Loves it!, 6 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ng Wild Animal Atlas: Earth's Astonishing Animals and Where They Live (National Geographic Kids) (Hardcover)
We bought this for George for Christmas together with National Geographic Magazine for kids.He sits in bed and reads it regularly the astounds us with amazing facts!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant layout!, 9 Jun 2014
By 
Miss NRH Cross (Newark, Nottinghamshire United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ng Wild Animal Atlas: Earth's Astonishing Animals and Where They Live (National Geographic Kids) (Hardcover)
Packed full of info, my 4 year old son loves it. He likes looking at the keys and the pictures are fantatastic! I would recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful book with stunning photography, 11 Dec 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ng Wild Animal Atlas: Earth's Astonishing Animals and Where They Live (National Geographic Kids) (Hardcover)
This is a Nat Geo, 5-star production. I highly recommend this beautifully composed book for people of all ages. The photos are beautiful and the content is accurate, accessible and interesting.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 8 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ng Wild Animal Atlas: Earth's Astonishing Animals and Where They Live (National Geographic Kids) (Hardcover)
Trying to find books to interest my 9 year old is a challenge but he loved this one. Educational and informative. Great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great of young minds., 28 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ng Wild Animal Atlas: Earth's Astonishing Animals and Where They Live (National Geographic Kids) (Hardcover)
Produced by Nat Geo you know that it is going to be good. The information and maps are ideal for the younger members of the family. I bought it for our 4 year old grandson and he loves it, especially the maps and finding where all the animals live, an ideal precursor to a visit to the zoo.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Ng Wild Animal Atlas: Earth's Astonishing Animals and Where They Live (National Geographic Kids)
4.40
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews