Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, great book!
I was surprised at how comprhensive this book was and it is certainly a weighty tome! Although a lot of the cards are not to my tastes, the techneiques are useful and they can all be adapted to suit the individual. It is well worth the money, the Cricut magazines are smaller at £10 but contain far less information.
Published on 1 Jun. 2012 by Miss J Eastbury

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Cricut Expressions
Cricut Expressions, never received it!! It was ordered weeks ago and never arrived, so I don't actually "hate it" its the only way to get any attention about this book - - I have been trying!!!
Published on 29 Jan. 2013 by urchin


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, great book!, 1 Jun. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cricut Expression: Making the Most of You Cricut Machine (Paperback)
I was surprised at how comprhensive this book was and it is certainly a weighty tome! Although a lot of the cards are not to my tastes, the techneiques are useful and they can all be adapted to suit the individual. It is well worth the money, the Cricut magazines are smaller at £10 but contain far less information.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 31 May 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cricut Expression: Making the Most of You Cricut Machine (Paperback)
I highly recommend this book even if you are a beginner or advanced. It will help you get the most from your Cricut and give plenty of ideas for use of the cartridges.

This book has been worth the wait.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A great source of help!, 6 Aug. 2012
By 
Skibeaky (Northamptonshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cricut Expression: Making the Most of You Cricut Machine (Paperback)
Up to p.60 takes you through how to use the machine, starting with the moment you take it out of the box.

Then in the rest of the 212 pages you get details for 10 card making projects, 7 scrapbook page layouts, 16 'home' projects and 12 'gifts & parties' projects. All projects show beginner / intermediate / advanced level, and all come with clear instructions.
You'll appreciate that you would need a lot of cartridges to make ALL the projects in the book!

Useful glossary and a list of 'blogspot' addresses.
Separate section for Cricut Expression 2, though it's not very long.

As I only make cards, I won't really get the best out of this book, although it's a great source of inspiration. However, it's the most comprehensive user reference I have seen, so definitely worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars CRICUT COMPANION, 10 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cricut Expression: Making the Most of You Cricut Machine (Paperback)
We have had the Cricut expression for a while now and have stumbled through the instructions that were in the box. As soon as I saw this book I sent off for it right away. We have opened up a real Treasure as there was so much more in the cartridges we had not understood how to use. The results now are so eye opening. THANKS TO THIS BOOK. It makes the process so much more understandable to use..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cricut expression creative guide, 11 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Although I have not read all contents yet what I have read has been very informative. In depth detail easy to understand. The only draw back is that on a kindles all pictures are in black and white,but that is not a big problem
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cricut book, 2 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cricut Expression: Making the Most of You Cricut Machine (Paperback)
The very best of the cricut books today.for the price I was expecting a thin glossy book but what came back was a thick very informative manual wish they were all like this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Machine, 6 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The machine is excellent and ones I got the hang of it which buttons to use . The cartridges are a bit costly but I love them all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Cricut Machine, 31 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I required some help to get started using this craft machine and this guide was very useful still having problems with the machine
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Cricut Expressions, 29 Jan. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Cricut Expressions, never received it!! It was ordered weeks ago and never arrived, so I don't actually "hate it" its the only way to get any attention about this book - - I have been trying!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars USEFUL CRICUT REFERENCE FOR ALL LEVELS, 7 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good all round information,
small chapter, but detailled info on Cricut 2 machine.
would recommend all cricut expression owners to read,from basic to advanced user.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Cricut Expression: Making the Most of You Cricut Machine
Cricut Expression: Making the Most of You Cricut Machine by Cathie Rigby (Paperback - 28 May 2012)
£12.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews