Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hay, 12 Jun 2013
This review is from: Reading Adventures Disney Princess Level 1 Boxed Set (Paperback)
Brilliant reading books, would definitely recommend. My daughter loves reading these because these are Disney princess. These books keep children interested in reading.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic for princess fans, 15 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Reading Adventures Disney Princess Level 1 Boxed Set (Paperback)
my reception aged child loves these books (massive princess fan so when i came across them i knew i'd be onto a winner!). she has progressed from the pre level 1 and is now working her way through these. i think that the level is pitched perfectly and you can see the progression from the pre level 1 set

i find them useful as by mid week the set book sent home from school is become 'boring' so i altinate them to keep things fresh and interesting and it works a treat
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars grt set grt price x, 8 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Reading Adventures Disney Princess Level 1 Boxed Set (Paperback)
these books are fantastic, they will make a grt christmas pressie for my little girl as she is just starting with her reading. I love the fact they come in a little velcro fastened box, a certificate and stickers. I have bought many of these books and will continue to buy them as they come in different levels for different capabilities of reading. Thank you - they are also very cheap for what they are my daughter loves to read and these types of books with favourite characters just incourage her even more xx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Not quite what I expected., 28 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Reading Adventures Disney Princess Level 1 Boxed Set (Paperback)
The delivery was okay. The quality of the product is good, however the description of the product is very misleading as I was lead to believe they were for beginner readers not early stage readers. Some of the words are very difficult for even the early stage readers and are not high frequency words. However my daughter loves them being read for her and who doesn't like a good princess story. She will love reding them herself when she is older.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 9 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Reading Adventures Disney Princess Level 1 Boxed Set (Paperback)
i brought this as a birthday present for a learner reader and they will be perfect. they come in there own little box with a handle on and look great i cant wait to give them to her.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars beautiful gift, 17 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Reading Adventures Disney Princess Level 1 Boxed Set (Paperback)
the price is great at in my local stores they are around 3 each! lovely box set for little one learning to read!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic books, 10 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Reading Adventures Disney Princess Level 1 Boxed Set (Paperback)
I bought these for my 4yr daughter and they are excellent. They are to hard for her to read yet, but she loves the pictures and the stories. They will be her next level reading books.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars happy, 20 Dec 2013
This review is from: Reading Adventures Disney Princess Level 1 Boxed Set (Paperback)
Item arrived well packed and I believe my little girl is going to really enjoy them as they combine princess and learning together.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Bought as a gift, 2 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Reading Adventures Disney Princess Level 1 Boxed Set (Paperback)
Delivered promptly and was as described. As a gift for a birthday party I cannot comment on the content of the gift
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars well worth the money, 1 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Reading Adventures Disney Princess Level 1 Boxed Set (Paperback)
I bought 2 set's one for my daughter and one as a present. Both girl's love the books. Well worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xb04eefe8)

This product

Reading Adventures Disney Princess Level 1 Boxed Set
Reading Adventures Disney Princess Level 1 Boxed Set by Disney Book Gro (Paperback - 19 Feb 2013)
5.94
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews