Customer Reviews


64 Reviews
5 star:
 (33)
4 star:
 (15)
3 star:
 (12)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars crazy people
I do not know what some people are talking about beacuse they are saying this book is actually bad???I am a 10 year old boy and i love the artemis fowl series.This book is brilliant (just like all thw other books)and i do not see why peple are saying bad things about this book. Thanks for the awsome book, signed ac
Published on 9 July 2012 by ac

versus
25 of 29 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Big step down
Spoilers thar be!

I don't know why Artemis Fowl 7 is so below-par and underwhelming. Perhaps Eoin Colfer was under obligation to finish to a deadline before developing any fully-formed ideas or something. Nothing in this book really satisfied me, I'm sorry to say.

Artemis is in Iceland preparing for a demonstration of a new Earth-saving eco-device...
Published on 21 Aug 2010 by Inspector Gadget


‹ Previous | 1 2 37 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Artemis Fowl Series, 15 May 2013
By 
George Leiper (Aberdeen Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The book was up to the authors usual standard and I enjoyed it. I expect to read the rest of the books
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, 4 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
So exciting i nearly wet my red boxer shorts i really like butler and mulch diggums i totally loved it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The funniest Artemis' adventure ever!, 27 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Artemis' opposite personality is amazingly funny, and the fact that both must share their only body is going to become a real challenge for their friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Atlantis complex, 4 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fab, really enjoyed this book, fast pace, twists and turns loved it absolutly loved it, if you enjoyed the other Artimes Fowl books you will enjoy this one!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Another Artemis classic, 19 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
If you have read and enjoyed the other Artemis Fowl books, you WILL enjoy this one too! It won't let you down.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Artemis fowl and the Atlantis complex, 9 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This book is amazing, is one of my favourite books yet. It has a few grammar mistakes, but they are not present in the paperback edition of it, so it was not eoin colfer 's fault. Mostpeoplehave written really mean reviews and they think this book is the worst out of the series, but this is one of the strongest, as many loose ends have been tied up, and a few more have been created, which is simply to make you want to read the next book! I'm only 12 but I'm the only one who really appreciated this book out of all the people who wrote reviews.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great books, 20 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Another great book from the Artemis Fowl series. These books are fun to read and very hard to put down once you start to read them. I would recommend them for children and adults too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great book, 18 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love the whole series and this book is as good as the others if not better. A must read.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars disappointing, 5 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was nothing like as good as the previous books which were compelling, funny, with well crafted plots. I could hardly be bothered to keep reading this one and I just didn't care what happened. what a shame.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Another great read, 10 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this book for my 14 year old son who has already read the previous ones in this series. He was hooked from the start and really whizzed through it. He really enjoyed his read and wants the next one as soon as possible.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 37 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Atlantis Complex (Artemis Fowl (Quality))
The Atlantis Complex (Artemis Fowl (Quality)) by Eoin Colfer (Paperback - 8 May 2012)
5.24
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews