Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars MEESKA MOOSKA CHOO CHOO EXPRESS
All aboard for an exciting lift-the-flap, sticker-play adventure with Mickey and friends! It's a super hot day and the gang wants to bring Professor Von Drake's amazing non-melting snow back to the Clubhouse. With Choo Choo's help and a couple of handy Mousketools, they'll be set for some cool clubhouse fun!
Age range:4 years +
A nice lift the flap book but...
Published on 1 Mar 2010 by Diana

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars good but flimsy
bought this for MM obsessed 2 year old, prob a bit old for him as puzzles and games at back of book but he really likes the story and lifting the flaps. Cover is very thin and already ripped which is a shame but still definitely readable.
Published on 16 July 2012 by L. McGillycuddy


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars MEESKA MOOSKA CHOO CHOO EXPRESS, 1 Mar 2010
By 
Diana (Casteau, Belgium-) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Choo Choo Express (Paperback)
All aboard for an exciting lift-the-flap, sticker-play adventure with Mickey and friends! It's a super hot day and the gang wants to bring Professor Von Drake's amazing non-melting snow back to the Clubhouse. With Choo Choo's help and a couple of handy Mousketools, they'll be set for some cool clubhouse fun!
Age range:4 years +
A nice lift the flap book but contains small parts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars bright and colourful, lovely book!, 3 Jun 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Choo Choo Express (Paperback)
i ordered this book for my 14 month old little boy, it arrived quickly and straight away i was impressed, its bright, colourful and beautifully illustrated, my little boy's eyes lit up the moment he saw it, he is a huge fan of mickey mouse clubhouse and had a big smile on his face as i read him the story - just like the cartoon it includes mickey and friends as well as toodles and the mouskatools, there's problem solving for the older child and a 'lift the flap' feature which my little boy loves, it also includes 2 pages full of stickers and a scene on which to place them encouraging ur child to use their imagination, i would recommend this book for anyone thinking of buying it, its excellent value for money and i will be purchasing more of the mickey mouse clubhouse books.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantatsic book for Mickey & Friends fans, 21 Mar 2010
By 
Mrs. Stefanie A. Hunt (Southampton, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Choo Choo Express (Paperback)
Fantastic value for money. Even includes stickers. Great book for all mickey & friends fans
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely Book, 17 Jun 2014
By 
E. Donnelly - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Choo Choo Express (Paperback)
This is a lovely quality book and my sons loves it. The quality of the pictures is brilliant and the stickers at the back were a big hit although we weren't really sure where to put them. Have read it over 10 times now and my son is not getting bored yet
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hours of fun!, 10 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Choo Choo Express (Paperback)
I purchased this for my 2yr old daughter who is a mega fan of Mickey Mouse Clubhouse and I was not disappointed! We enjoy reading the book together a lot and the stickers created lots of extra fun and interaction with the book.
I will be buying more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Grandson loves it, 25 Jun 2013
By 
L. Price "L.P" (wales) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Choo Choo Express (Paperback)
I got this book for my grandson he like the colours on pages and he's a big Micky fan , for the money it does not matter if he rips a couple of pages
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent!, 15 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Choo Choo Express (Paperback)
excellent story! My son loved lifting the flaps, sticking the stickers everywhere and there are a few surprise game pages at the back of the book too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars good but flimsy, 16 July 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Choo Choo Express (Paperback)
bought this for MM obsessed 2 year old, prob a bit old for him as puzzles and games at back of book but he really likes the story and lifting the flaps. Cover is very thin and already ripped which is a shame but still definitely readable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent book for Mickey Mouse Clubhouse fans, 11 Mar 2012
This review is from: Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Choo Choo Express (Paperback)
My daughter loved this book and loved the stickers even more! Flaps are a bit flimsy and might be a problem for more boisterous children but definately a must for Mickey Mouse fans
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Mickey!, 6 Jan 2012
This review is from: Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Choo Choo Express (Paperback)
My son is 3 and a half and loves Mickey Mouse Clubhouse. He loves this book and spends a lot of time reading it and doing the extra activities within. He especially had fun with the stickers and loves to 'spot the difference'
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Choo Choo Express
Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Choo Choo Express by Sharon Fass Yates (Paperback - Sep 2009)
2.94
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews