Customer Reviews


5 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant
I just love the Guardians of Eternity books by Alexandra Ivy, they are amazing. The characters are all strong Alpha types whils the heroines are all feisty, strong willed and accepting of the paranormal. Long may this series continue.
Published 5 months ago by Dee

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Sluggish and slow
This was a bit of a dissapointment. Good stories in this genre usually grab you and keeps you entertained for a few hours with a decent tempo and gribbing characters. Not so with this one. Its honestly quite slow paced and I found the main characters pretty boring and bland. Im trying to think of something nice to say, but its just not very good.
Published on 24 April 2009 by J. Jensen


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Sluggish and slow, 24 April 2009
By 
J. Jensen - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was a bit of a dissapointment. Good stories in this genre usually grab you and keeps you entertained for a few hours with a decent tempo and gribbing characters. Not so with this one. Its honestly quite slow paced and I found the main characters pretty boring and bland. Im trying to think of something nice to say, but its just not very good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 15 Mar 2014
By 
Dee (Oxfordshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I just love the Guardians of Eternity books by Alexandra Ivy, they are amazing. The characters are all strong Alpha types whils the heroines are all feisty, strong willed and accepting of the paranormal. Long may this series continue.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars More, 7 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was an excellent book with lots of imagination and plenty to hold your interest. It carried on from the last one and made you want to read the next one asap.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Oh yes!, 30 Mar 2009
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Oh yes, I love this fourth instalment of Alexandra Ivy's Guardians series - it is brilliant - I read it in one go and then re-read it straight away. I have enjoyed all the books in this series but this one takes me right back to the excitement of When Darkness Comes - fab book - give Ms Ivy a go.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Unable to comment., 3 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This item was not purchased for myself, nor read by myself, so I am unable to comment upon the book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Darkness Revealed (Guardians of Eternity)
Darkness Revealed (Guardians of Eternity) by Alexandra Ivy (Mass Market Paperback - April 2012)
4.81
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews