Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


35 of 43 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dying Screem
When I started to read this book, I realized that I had found a book I couldn't put down until I had finished it. I would advise anyone who enjoyed murder & mystery books to read this one, I am sure that they will feel the same way as I do.
Published on 24 Dec 2009 by Mrs. Sylvia J. Bamber

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Dissapointing
It was hard to get into, it made no sense at the start, it was difficult to follow, but the end was good and made sense. I was annoyed as most of her books are very good.
Published 1 day ago by S. A. Res


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

35 of 43 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dying Screem, 24 Dec 2009
By 
Mrs. Sylvia J. Bamber (Bolton UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
When I started to read this book, I realized that I had found a book I couldn't put down until I had finished it. I would advise anyone who enjoyed murder & mystery books to read this one, I am sure that they will feel the same way as I do.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Book, 25 Nov 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dying Scream (Paperback)
This book is an excellent read. The condition is as described and I will certainly be reading more novels by this author
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A really good read, 8 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dying Scream (Kindle Edition)
I really enjoyed this book and couldn't put it down once i had started reading it. Good characters and twists kept me gripped and guessing right to the end. Will definitely be buying more from this author
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Worth a read, 25 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dying Scream (Paperback)
Not as grusume as I would usually read bt still worth reading though plenty of twists and turns in story
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Mary Burton collection, 28 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dying Scream (Paperback)
This is another in an excellent collection by Mary Burton, you can't wait to read it and can't put it down. Very pleased with packaging and delivery, many Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Enjoyable read but ending diappointing, 24 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dying Scream (Kindle Edition)
I did enjoy the book but found the ending a little weak after a big build up. I thought it may have been a bit more dramatic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars dying to read, 1 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dying Scream (Kindle Edition)
kept reading as this book gripped me and i needed to know what happens next, will definatly read more of these books
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good read, 9 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dying Scream (Mass Market Paperback)
As usual an excellent book. enjoyed it very much. Will read as many by this author as possible, thought provoking
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Not bad., 29 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dying Scream (Kindle Edition)
This was my first Mary Burton book and it,s not bad at all. There were a couple of unexplained bits, and I thought the ending was a tad rushed, but overall it was well paced and the ending was a surprise to me. I would buy another one of hers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Loved It, 19 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dying Scream (Kindle Edition)
Another great Mary Burton book. Could not put it down and cannot wait for the next book to come out,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Dying Scream
Dying Scream by Mary Burton (Mass Market Paperback - 7 Aug 2012)
£3.81
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews