Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars11
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
11
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 June 2016
I had never heard bald headed hoes by Willie D. This book made me listen to this song. This book changed my life.

and my perception of bald ladies.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2016
I gave thus to my godson as a gift, so much fun, at one point there were four people pouring over it. It's not got many pages but what there is great fun.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2015
Thoroughly entertaining and educational. I feel sure I could hold my own in the hip hop community having studied this tome.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2014
Brought for my daughter who loves it Arrived on time which was great if your a fan of rap it's a must money well spent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2015
Absolutely brilliant!! So fun. Bought as a secret Santa pressie and the recipient nearly wet himself laughing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2015
Apparently the best present I have ever given...
Buy one and buy one for yourself.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2014
Perfect for the rap/colouring fan in your life
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2014
Great as a gift for any hip hop fan
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2016
I'm white and I loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2015
Funny as heck
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)