Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful illustrations, a must-buy, 8 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Adventure Time Calendar (Calendar)
I was a little wary in buying this, as I couldn't seem to find a good view of the monthly images, but now I have it in front of me I'm delighted. The illustrations are very good, true to the cartoon but more like paintings. The main image, of Finn with the balloons, is a good indication of all the others - colourful, cute and a little bit dreamy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Early Christmas pressie, 28 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Adventure Time Calendar (Calendar)
Having learned the hard way last Christmas, Finn and jake 2013 calendar was VERY expensive, i have ordered this one early, looks just the way it should...my boys will love it! Get it before you're fleeced at Christmas.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars For the Fans, 27 Nov. 2013
By 
Lovely Treez (Belfast, N Ireland) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Adventure Time Calendar (Calendar)
It can be difficult to track down Adventure Time merchandise so I was delighted to find this calendar which is functional, high-quality, and, most of all, an ideal stocking filler for someone who is notoriously hard to buy for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars awesome, 30 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Adventure Time Calendar (Calendar)
Brilliant price cheaper than everywer else quickly dispatched my brother is gonna be so pleased excellent communication would recomend to anyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Adventure time calendar, 30 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Adventure Time Calendar (Calendar)
Arrived on time, artwork is amazing, comes with september-december months too! perfect for all adventure time lovers! get it before christmas!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Calendar, 10 Jan. 2014
This review is from: Adventure Time Calendar (Calendar)
Good value for money was exactly what I wanted. Excellent delivery and my daughter was really pleased with it as she loves adventure time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Must have!, 7 Jan. 2014
By 
Pixelsafari (Canterbury, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Adventure Time Calendar (Calendar)
A definite must have for any Adventure time fan! Awesome calendar to help get me through 2014 and help me remind those appointments.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ordered as a Christmas gift, 4 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Adventure Time Calendar (Calendar)
I ordered this for my 11 year old niece. She was over the moon with it. I got it in time to wrap and send to it's happy recipient.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great calendar, 28 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Adventure Time Calendar (Calendar)
This is really cool calendar. got this for my wife and she loves it and there is not one pic that is not good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Adventure Time Calendar
Adventure Time Calendar by Cartoon Network (Calendar - 6 Aug. 2013)
Used & New from: £9.01
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews