Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars12
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
2
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 March 2013
The book has great photo's and they are categorised well. I would have liked a little more text in the book but is great for any coffee table.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2015
have been a Kate Spade New York fan for years and this book is the epitome of everything the brand represents and is inspired by. Absolutely love this book, the hidden pink hard cover of the book and the gold edging to the pages is decadent of the brand and is quite possibly one of my favourite presents received so far
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2016
Purchased this as a gift for my friend. Had a flick through and the pictures were really lovely, the gold edges gives this book a luxurious feel and it's amazing quality. My friend loved it. Perfect coffee table book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2014
The book was bought as a present and when it came, I wanted to keep it for myself! A really beautiful looking book and one you could flick through over and over again!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2013
...and treats for your design and creative mind ~ a happy coffee table book which would make a lovely gift for a young, design conscious chick!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2014
Perfect for anyone who loves fashion or Kate Spade. Great quality at a good price...I gave it as a present but would like one for myself now!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2013
This book is a wonderful coffee table book. it has pictures from Kate Spades collection, but also many great inspirational pics. And the book is so beautiful - it even has goldtrimmed pages. I am giving it as a gift and I know she will just love it - I wish I was keeping it for my self.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2013
It is a beautifully designed and inspiring book, quirky and fun, add some colour to your life with Kate Spade
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
bit disappointed with content looks good very little written info
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2014
Fantastic book - beatifully illustrsted, lush & gorgeous
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£15.58

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)