Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars8
4.1 out of 5 stars
5 star
3
4 star
3
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 January 2010
This small Bible Concordance,is fine for those searching only for a specific explanation.
It does not elaborate on detail.
If specifics, are all that is necessary, this little book is fine.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2014
As a pocket guide it is necessarily brief and based on the King James version. If you are using a newer one - e.g. Good News or The message, then you would have to use them side by side - but OK
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2014
Invaluable. Fits into pocket or purse easily. Contains most of the well known scriptures. It is something I would not be without and I have given many to friends.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2014
clear access and headings-easy to find references with excellent synopses-usefull for quick access for someone with a hazy reference point
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2013
Just enough to get you to the verse(s) you were looking forward but not too much to be overwhelming! A little pocket gem.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
This is a reference book, and very useful, and even a handy handbag size for greater accessibility . and easier to use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2013
This is a useful reference book to have which I anticipate I will want to refer to from time to time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2014
Great and easy word lists
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)