Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Swim Boots Swim
Awesome personalized book My three year old daughter loved it especially when the book would mention her and her three friends names. And the story was rather interesting as well
Published on 29 Nov. 2011 by A. Varanasi

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Book Swim Boots Swim
I was dissapointed that the book came damaged the packaging of this item was not thought through and when it got to us it was bent and had a rip on the cover.
Published on 12 July 2011 by Jann


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Swim Boots Swim, 29 Nov. 2011
By 
A. Varanasi "samy_amy" (wales) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Swim, Boots, Swim! (Dora the Explorer 8x8 (Quality)) (Paperback)
Awesome personalized book My three year old daughter loved it especially when the book would mention her and her three friends names. And the story was rather interesting as well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great story, 27 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Swim, Boots, Swim! (Dora the Explorer 8x8 (Quality)) (Paperback)
My children know the story from television and really enjoy reading it at bedtime. It has a durable cover which has made it stay in nice condition.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Adorable Dora book, 31 Jan. 2010
This review is from: Swim, Boots, Swim! (Dora the Explorer 8x8 (Quality)) (Paperback)
My 2 1/2 year old is obsessed with books and loves all of the Dora books, including this one. Highly recommended for any toddler or little girl.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good book, 7 Jan. 2012
This review is from: Swim, Boots, Swim! (Dora the Explorer 8x8 (Quality)) (Paperback)
My little girl loves Dora and now has quite a big collection of these books. She loves all of them and they are a good size to read just before going to bed. Nicely illustrated with good colours and pictures.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great!!!, 20 Dec. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Swim, Boots, Swim! (Dora the Explorer 8x8 (Quality)) (Paperback)
Brought this for my sister as well as 3 more. Great value and came on time in excellent condition. Very good books!! Would reccomend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good book, 9 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Swim, Boots, Swim! (Dora the Explorer 8x8 (Quality)) (Paperback)
Useful if you are trying to teach your little one to swim- makes them feel like they are not alone in learning
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Book Swim Boots Swim, 12 July 2011
This review is from: Swim, Boots, Swim! (Dora the Explorer 8x8 (Quality)) (Paperback)
I was dissapointed that the book came damaged the packaging of this item was not thought through and when it got to us it was bent and had a rip on the cover.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Swim, Boots, Swim! (Dora the Explorer 8x8 (Quality))
Swim, Boots, Swim! (Dora the Explorer 8x8 (Quality)) by Phoebe Beinstein (Paperback - 5 May 2009)
Used & New from: £0.01
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews