Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars the one and only, 9 Jan 2010
By 
Ann Newberry - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: The One and Only (Six Steps) (Paperback)
Deffo the best book out of the three but you have to read all three. The only con is that the books are realy quick to read so last about a day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great book, 21 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The One and Only (Six Steps) (Paperback)
I have been struggling to get my 12 year old to read anything at all. He is dyslexic and really struggles to read. I have bought so many books over the years trying to find something with a story which left him wanting to know what happened next - he asked me to buy this for him and to my astonishment he read it all ! He had his "head in a book" for days - I never thought I would see that happen. So, so pleased - I have now bought the next two books in the series and can report that he has now read them too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My daughter loved it!, 11 Jun 2014
This review is from: The One and Only (Kindle Edition)
At 13 years old my daughter absolutely loves these books. I hope the author keeps writing more and more of them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sophie Mc Kensie, 16 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The One and Only (Six Steps) (Paperback)
A great series of books, my 15 year old has read them all, trouble is she reads very quickly and we get through many books. Mainly aimed at girls but a 15 old should read at least one to find out a bit more about 'girls' minds.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars amazing, 13 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The One and Only (Kindle Edition)
Amazing story and characters loved every one of her books amaazing gives inspiration to write your own books and about love
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best Book Ever, 11 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The One and Only (Kindle Edition)
Love it best book ever!!! I am only 13 but I love Sopie Mackenzie's books and this is one of the best I have read!
I would recommend this book to 14yrs+ or a very grown up 11yrs+
Best Book I Have Ever Read!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 11 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The One and Only (Kindle Edition)
Again as I said amazing I loved it especially this one !! it had so much drama but it all came to a end
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE, 3 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The One and Only (Six Steps) (Paperback)
THIS IS AN AMAZING BOOK AND I LOVE LOVE LOVE IT! Plus, I love the author because her books are amazing so if you reading series and romance, this book is for you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Spectacular, 3 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The One and Only (Kindle Edition)
Absolutely wonderful the romance was incredible and it had a perfectly gripping story line too. I'm sad the series has ends and will surely miss eve and Luke.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A deliciously awesome read :-), 7 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The One and Only (Kindle Edition)
First of all, I'd like to say how realistic it is that Luke hit it off with Hayley when Eve was in Spain. Luke is feeling pretty down and already has had some booze, he is pounced upon by Ryan and a fit girl. Feeling a bit off and planning to go home, he is lured into hayley' s sister's boyfriend's flat by a talk of feeding tropical fish. This escalates into you know what and he obviously felt kind of guilty. But Eve should know better, you can't expect someone to act like a monk for a time that you yourself don't know how long will last. I like it that for a long time, Eve doesn't feel ready, and that she isn't rational, like someone normal WOULDN'T dump you for sleeping with someone behind your back. Overall I loved it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The One and Only (Six Steps)
The One and Only (Six Steps) by Sophie McKenzie (Paperback - 2 Feb 2009)
5.99
Usually dispatched within 7 to 13 days
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews