Customer Reviews


242 Reviews
5 star:
 (206)
4 star:
 (21)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


74 of 75 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great book for long journeys or boring afternoons.
Fantastic fun rhyming book for toddlers, the rhythm of words flows easily and is a wonderful introduction to rhyme for young children. Guaranteed to be a hit, with hilarious illustrations, cute aliens and all kinds of pants being used as slides, flags, hats. Not sure who enjoys it more-my son or me!
Published on 24 July 2007 by Dawn

versus
4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not great!
I bought this for my 4 year old son after all the rave reviews. However, after reading it just a handful of times my son is no longer intersested in it.
I must admit that i was expecting something along the lines of The Gruffalo books but we were very disappointed.
As others have said, the rhymmes are weak and don't stick around in your head and there seems to...
Published on 12 Sept. 2009 by K. Childs


‹ Previous | 115 16 1725 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars My middle saughter chose it, 3 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Aliens Love Underpants! (Paperback)
My four year old chose this book because she liked the picture! The story is also very good and she really enjoys listening to it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic book, 9 Feb. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Aliens Love Underpants! (Paperback)
Bought for my nephew for Christmas, as my sister told me he loves it. It was great value for money and I know it'll get well used.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars should be on every kids bookshelf, 15 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Aliens Love Underpants! (Paperback)
this is an amazing book for kids and parents, both of my kids love it and i now know ift off by heart. would recommend to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A must have!!, 12 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Aliens Love Underpants! (Paperback)
Brilliantly written. Little one loved it and I enjoyed reading it. A must have!!! Lots more in the series by a talented writer??
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 28 April 2014
By 
Julie Chattaway (Cannock, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Aliens Love Underpants! (Paperback)
My son loves these books, he has just started reading by himself and usually reads one of these before going to sleep at night.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great but for kids up to 5 years, 27 May 2010
By 
Emilia Bergman (England, Manchester) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Aliens Love Underpants! (Paperback)
Great fun to read! But not for older then 5 years old, then its too simple. Nice pix aslo! I would recommend to buy this book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 2 Jan. 2013
By 
P. Sarosh "P Sarosh" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Aliens Love Underpants! (Paperback)
All the children have something to laugh about when we read this book. It was a very good buy and would highly recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab book, 6 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Aliens Love Underpants! (Paperback)
Bought this for my 20 month old son. He loves the colourful pictures and the rhyming words. Great as a quick bed time story.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great book for pre-schoolers, 8 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Aliens Love Underpants! (Paperback)
A great book for reading with pre-school children again and again. You'll never think of underpants in the same way again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars funny story, 19 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Aliens Love Underpants! (Paperback)
A funny story, all kids I've read it to in school think its great as you're talking about undies!!! Ideal for children 3-7
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 115 16 1725 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Aliens Love Underpants!
Aliens Love Underpants! by Claire Freedman (Paperback - 8 May 2007)
£3.49
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews