Customer Reviews


5 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mark Levin Is The Best Thing on The Radio
Mark Levin is the best thing on the radio. I listen to him on my wifi radio every evening from the UK, Mon to Fri 11 pm UK time. His book The Men in Black predicted the how the Supreme Court of the United States has become liberalised as you saw in the Obama healthcare verdict where by the Chief Justice John Roberts changed his mind at the eleventh hour.
Don't listen...
Published on 2 July 2012 by Scottfree

versus
1 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars As insightful as a children's book.
This book is filled of neoconservative fear mongering and is badly written at the same time. I wouldn't recommend this book to anyone. You are way better off not buying this book and reading the ramblings of a neoconservative elephant rino.
Published on 19 Jan. 2012 by M. Pedersen


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mark Levin Is The Best Thing on The Radio, 2 July 2012
Mark Levin is the best thing on the radio. I listen to him on my wifi radio every evening from the UK, Mon to Fri 11 pm UK time. His book The Men in Black predicted the how the Supreme Court of the United States has become liberalised as you saw in the Obama healthcare verdict where by the Chief Justice John Roberts changed his mind at the eleventh hour.
Don't listen to all the negative comments, read the books or better still listen to him on the radio 77 WABC New York radio.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Can we Borrrow Mark Levin Here In the UK?, 23 Aug. 2011
By 
Mark Rosmar: (Romford, Essex) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Liberty and Tyranny: A Conservative Manifesto (Hardcover)
One of the leading Conservative voices in the world. I am surprised that no one in the UK seems to have read/reviewed this book which has set words to my thoughts and also helped to clarify and solidify my thinking, in the face of both the media, the university liberals and the uninformed. Slanted for America, but many of the principles are global. Helped me to motivate myself and be self reliant instead of seeking to be the perennial victim. Lots of respect for the man. Great Book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful book!, 25 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Liberty and Tyranny: A Conservative Manifesto (Hardcover)
This is a wonderful book, on e every American should read. It should be mandetory reading for High School and Collage aged students. Remarkable insights.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A good introduction to what conservatism means., 9 Nov. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A very good book for anyone who wishes to understand what exactly Conservatism means, how it is one of the best systems for personal liberty. I am speaking from the perspective of someone who is new to the specifics of this ideology (despite conservative leanings for many years) and get an interesting grasp of the American constitution.

If you want a document that provides sound reason to combat Statists (left wingers') arguments.

Technically, left wingers are the conservatives as they are the majority.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars As insightful as a children's book., 19 Jan. 2012
This review is from: Liberty and Tyranny: A Conservative Manifesto (Hardcover)
This book is filled of neoconservative fear mongering and is badly written at the same time. I wouldn't recommend this book to anyone. You are way better off not buying this book and reading the ramblings of a neoconservative elephant rino.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Liberty and Tyranny: A Conservative Manifesto
Liberty and Tyranny: A Conservative Manifesto by Mark R. Levin (Hardcover - 24 Mar. 2009)
£17.09
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews