Customer Reviews


5 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brill
True love and passion has been clearly portrayed in this book by Bella Andre. She knows how to write a love story to capture.
Published 16 months ago by Miss Charlotte Louise

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing
I just never seem to be able to enjoy Bella Andre's books as much as the other people who have rated her books on Goodreads.

I find the characters a bit petty and the way Dominic went all caveman-like whenever Melissa spoke to another guy was not appealing at all.
Published 10 months ago by Dreams Unwind


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brill, 28 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
True love and passion has been clearly portrayed in this book by Bella Andre. She knows how to write a love story to capture.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing, 14 Sep 2013
I just never seem to be able to enjoy Bella Andre's books as much as the other people who have rated her books on Goodreads.

I find the characters a bit petty and the way Dominic went all caveman-like whenever Melissa spoke to another guy was not appealing at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars FANTASTIC!!, 8 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Once again Bella Andre does it! She is such a fantastic writer. if I had one criticism it is that she doesn't write quick enough! As soon as I've read one of her books I want to read another.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Hot¬, 16 Feb 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Game for Seduction (Paperback)
Book 2 in the Bad Boys of Football series features Dominic from book one and Melissa who is his Sport Agents daughter. Melissa has had the hots for Dominic for years. After a disagreement with her father she goes to the players bar and Dominic finds her there and takes her home. There follows 3 days of constant sex! Dominic is able to perform again immediately after each session of lovemaking and they are making love at every available opportunity - mainly outdoors or in places where they could be caught!! Aside from this, Dominic and Melissa make a good couple and just have to sort some issues out between themselves. The story starts and ends within a week! Good read. Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hot, 18 July 2011
By 
Mrs. Leanne A. Lingwood (Leeds, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Game for Seduction (Paperback)
My summary of the book - Melissa has been lusting after Dominic for years but knows she will never have a chance with him. So after an attempt to prove herself to her father she ends up in a bar where Dominic rescues her and during her drunken state she gets the confidence to come onto him and he can no longer control himself and takes her to bed. After a night of passion they can't seem to get enough of each other but conflict soon gets in the way as Melissa is trying hard to prove that she is a sports agent and being with Dominic risks it all.

Thoughts on the characters - Melissa likes being in control but whenever she is around Dominic she seems to lose her self control and it disturbs her as she is trying to prove to her father that she can do the sports agent job.
Dominic can't seem to stop himself whenever he is around Melissa. After their night together it seems he can't get enough of her so whenever he sees her he loses his control as well.

Overall thoughts - Another sizzling hot book in the series and I loved it. Various sex scenes in public places which make it hot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Game for Seduction
Game for Seduction by Bella Andre (Paperback - 9 Sep 2008)
£8.45
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews