Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars18
4.1 out of 5 stars
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£12.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 May 2013
If you appreciate artwork especially scifi and in particular star trek, its a really nice book to have. I really liked the concept art of ships when left to the artist imagination.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2012
I bought this as a gift for my dad. All I can say is he really loved it. Was exactly as described & arrived in a very timely fashion.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2013
This was a present for an enthusiast and went down well. Lots of info and details with great pictures. Well presented.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2013
Book was bought as a gift for a Star Trek fan - was received very well and held a few surprise bit of trekkie info..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2014
Good book a lot of good quality images recommended to all Star Trek fans
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2008
Art snobs rubbish popular culture but Star Trek in it's many series and films have mannaged to gain respect from some artists. This book is a collection of prints from the Ships of the Line calander series and it has pictures from all the series including the animated series. I would put any of these pictures in a gallery of Modern Art and it makes a fine book for both Star Trek fans and Art Lovers.OK it is mainly a picture book but the finest picture book I have ever seen.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2014
Arrived in good condition and pleased with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2010
If you missed any of these in calendar formal then there a great catch up.
Amazing artwork, but only 1 problem. Its size is too small. It needs a mege large version making, maybe poster size to see better detail.

9.5/10
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse