Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
150
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 December 2010
The chapters are short and many inspiring examples. In fact I constantly recommend this book to any friends or family who I see them struggling in any aspect of their lives.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2015
I would recommend this book to anyone having trouble with motivation or their mindset. We are who we say we are. Your self talk is important. Think Big!! Excellent book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2014
I wouldn't spend money on this book. Just google individual success stories and you will get better articles. Same all motivation speech. Nothing is out of the box. sorry.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2013
Since like forever i had like a say something like : Go for the sky so you can at least get near it and do great stuff ... this book is a very good read on this subject.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2013
I recommend this book to everyone. It contains very good advices with various examples. It creates the confidence, tolerance and belief in yourself and in every person.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2014
I love this CD. I listen to it while driving and it is guaranteed to always lift my mood and encourage me to keep focused, believe in myself and follow my goals!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2014
Not quite finished but it has already given me the needed push from the first few pages. A must read to get rid of the negative self chatter that fills our heads
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2013
Absolutely fantastic. Totally engaging, thought provoking and stimulating. If your picture was small to start with this certainly opens up a broader picture.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2012
This is one of the best books ever written and I was happy to receive some more copies to give to others to enjoy. Good price, fast delivery. Thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2013
I strongly recommend reading this book if you want to improve your lot in life. Truly inspirational it is full of practical life changing advice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)