Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great bible for teenage girls, 30 April 2010
By 
Mrs. S. A. Alasia (Kondon) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kid's Life Application Bible for Girls-New Living Translation (NLT) (Paperback)
I bought this bible as a present for one of the teenage girls in my youth group. She's only recently started coming back to church. She loved the format and it's a great bible for people like her
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


23 of 24 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great bible for girls, 17 May 2009
By 
L. Haver - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
I gave this bible to my daughter as I thought she would really rather like the extra stories and bible facts that are dotted around everywhere in the book. Luckily she loves it; I can really recommend this bible for girls 11 up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal for teenager, 20 Aug 2010
By 
Paula Mcqueen-mason (Bournemouth, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
I purchased this for my 15 year old niece who has autism. She is new to christian teachings and this bible is ideal for her needs. Looks really cool too!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BRILLIANT, 15 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
1. Excellent illustrations
2. Easy to read (suitable for a child)
3. Topics are brilliant so my daughter is already taking notes and learning without me having to encourage her
4.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Spot on, 13 Mar 2013
By 
O. Awe - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
For relevance, I wanted a 'girly' Bible for my 10 year old daughter. This Bible delivered, just as some of the reviews claimed. I'm also confident that it will sustain her interest through till end of Secondary School. Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Girl's Bible, 11 Aug 2009
By 
Capt RMB Cooke (N. Yorkshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Kid's Life Application Bible for Girls-New Living Translation (NLT) (Paperback)
Looks good, and is an accessible translation for a young person moving on to HIgh School.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for young girl, 16 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kid's Life Application Bible for Girls-New Living Translation (NLT) (Paperback)
I bought this for our daughter and the illustrations relate to children today, brings the bible into the 21st century, easy to read and understand and to apply to all areas of teenage life. A must buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 15 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kid's Life Application Bible for Girls-New Living Translation (NLT) (Paperback)
I have watched my daughter grow up using this bible confidently and happily. I am now buying it for my god-daughters.....it is well presented, carefully laid out and not childish.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great bible!, 17 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kid's Life Application Bible for Girls-New Living Translation (NLT) (Paperback)
I brought this bible for my daugther she she getting older, so I thought bible would be great for her I would recommend this bible to anyone .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars kids life application bible, 23 Nov 2009
By 
Lovely shade of pink for the girls who are into their pinks! Sparkly too although I don't think I agree with the "imitation leather" effect. Although I would definitely recommend this one!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Kid's Life Application Bible for Girls-New Living Translation (NLT)
Kid's Life Application Bible for Girls-New Living Translation (NLT) by Tyndale House Publishers (Paperback - 17 Feb 2007)
12.06
Usually dispatched within 1 to 3 weeks
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews