Shop now Shop now Shop now Wedding Guest Edit Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars12
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 July 2009
A "must have" for counsellors - fantastic reference tool and an absolute essential! Clarity and content in abundance!!!
0Comment|13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2016
definitely worth a read for those interesting in counselling and its ethics.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2015
Helped with my training as a counsellor
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2015
just what I wanted
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2016
Great book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2014
I cannot put this book down. It is so interesting. Gives examples of cases, senarios, it is a book for anyone interested. This book is on the level 4 book list, so had to buy it for the course.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2013
One of the books from a series of texts by Sage Publications. I've used most of them for assignments or found them to be informative and helpful for my counselling course. A must read!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2014
Very informative book, l should be able to use this book through out my counselling training which is another three years realistically.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
I have found this book to be beneficial to those studying counselling. Very informative and easy to read. Excellent book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2014
very good condition and told me everything i needed to know
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)