Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect
My daughter loved it. I find it very educative. Real value for money deal that will keep your children creatively busy.
Published 18 months ago by Sotirios Ntaoulas

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Ok
This is a good way to teach words and pronunciation. But, I think that the quantity is not enough for anyone.
Published 9 months ago by Julio


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Ok, 21 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rhyming Words (Flash Kids Flash Cards) (Cards)
This is a good way to teach words and pronunciation. But, I think that the quantity is not enough for anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars PErfect Morning Activity, 7 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rhyming Words (Flash Kids Flash Cards) (Cards)
Good for my year 1 class, although some of the words are American - they could still use this to help them with rhyme. Would love a real English version though
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good stuff, 23 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rhyming Words (Flash Kids Flash Cards) (Cards)
In general good conditions, the box of the flashcards was a littlel detached, but I put some glue and I could solve the problem.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 6 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rhyming Words (Flash Kids Flash Cards) (Cards)
My daughter loved it. I find it very educative. Real value for money deal that will keep your children creatively busy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Rhyming flash cards, 10 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rhyming Words (Flash Kids Flash Cards) (Cards)
Great item and children i tutor love them, excellent for word recall in teaching reading and FUN! Variety of activities.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very good, 23 Sep 2012
By 
Dariusz Szmyt - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rhyming Words (Flash Kids Flash Cards) (Cards)
Highly recommended. I use the cards for children who speak English as a second language. The rhyming words help the children to remember English vocabulary.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars muy buenas para jugar con niños grandes( de habla no inglesa), 13 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rhyming Words (Flash Kids Flash Cards) (Cards)
LAs cartas están muy bien hechas y tienen dibujos agradables.
A diferencia de otras cartas similares que he comprado ( y que incluyen sólo una palabra para cada dibujo, de forma que el niño puede aprender o recordar palabras sencillas: car , dog, sun..) estas requieren un nivel de conocimiento mayor.
Se tienen que hacer frases uniendo tres cartas, en cada una aparece un verso-fragmento de la rima:
ejemplos: the skunk , threw junk in a trunk o the five bees, dive, into a hive

Me ha funcionado muy bien con niños grandes, que aunque no conozcan el significado de las palabras saben leer y oueden entender lo que quiere decir que las palabras RIMEN.
Aunque en la caja las recomienda usar a partir de los 5 años, no han tenido nada de exito con niños de 6 y 7 con las que he intentado jugar pq no entendían el concento de RIMAR y leian textualmente como suena en castellano las palabras.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Rhyming Words (Flash Kids Flash Cards)
Rhyming Words (Flash Kids Flash Cards) by Flash Kids Editors (Cards - 7 Mar 2011)
3.20
Usually dispatched within 9 to 11 days
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews