Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars phonics flash cards are fab.
I brought these for my little girl in reception year at school. She, I and my little boy all love them and seems to be really helping her with her reading. thanks amazon.
Published on 10 Feb 2012 by boney

versus
3 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars dificil para guiris
LAs cartas están muy buen: son grandes , manejables y con dibujos bonitos y luminosos.
Yo las compré para jugar en casa y practicar inglés con la familia. El problema es que necesitas un nivel de conocimiento fonético elevado del inglés, incluye notas tipo: long e (day), long i (high)que seguro que son de ayuda para alguien que...
Published on 13 May 2012 by Maria


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars phonics flash cards are fab., 10 Feb 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Phonics (Flash Kids Flash Cards) (Cards)
I brought these for my little girl in reception year at school. She, I and my little boy all love them and seems to be really helping her with her reading. thanks amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does as expected, 27 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Phonics (Flash Kids Flash Cards) (Cards)
I purchased this to help my grandson, who is a year 1 student, and is having some minor issues with his reading this has helped so much. It was well worth the money and has made so much difference to his reading
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Phonic flash cards, 10 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Phonics (Flash Kids Flash Cards) (Cards)
Great item for teaching phonics, colourful, useful progression, will use for teaching children i tutor the phonic progression. Fun activities!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Cards, 30 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Phonics (Flash Kids Flash Cards) (Cards)
Really good cards for children learning.. Great value for money.. Dispatched really quick.. Would recommend this product to friends & family with kids
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Grandson, 21 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Phonics (Flash Kids Flash Cards) (Cards)
Theses cards are great have lots of fun with my Grandson going through all the cards the counting cards are great, they are very good value and help a lot with pronunciation which is very important when children are learning to speak and spell
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lash cards, 17 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Phonics (Flash Kids Flash Cards) (Cards)
good buy and well worth the money, would recommend them for helping children to read quicker a whole lot faster
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Worth every penny, 1 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Phonics (Flash Kids Flash Cards) (Cards)
Well made, large cards. I am looking forward to using them over the coming months. Easy on the pocket so get them ordered.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars dificil para guiris, 13 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Phonics (Flash Kids Flash Cards) (Cards)
LAs cartas están muy buen: son grandes , manejables y con dibujos bonitos y luminosos.
Yo las compré para jugar en casa y practicar inglés con la familia. El problema es que necesitas un nivel de conocimiento fonético elevado del inglés, incluye notas tipo: long e (day), long i (high)que seguro que son de ayuda para alguien que tenga el inglés como lengua madre, pero para el resto desconcierta un poco.
Seguramente es ideal para dar clases si se es profesor de inglés, pero son un poco complicadas para guiris que intentan aprender jugando en familia con sus hijos.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Phonics (Flash Kids Flash Cards)
Phonics (Flash Kids Flash Cards) by Flash Kids Editors (Cards - 7 Mar 2011)
3.58
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews