Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars119
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Cards|Change
Price:£3.98+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 February 2014
Exellent way for your child to learn new words... All major lverrl 1-2-3 words in this pack and its good that a child can learn at home aswell as in school my son is the top pf his reception lass when it comes to reading books thanks to these.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2012
I have been using this with my four year old who is due to start Reception in September and I must say this has helped a lot. Fun, brightly coloured and inexpensive - these cards are a great way to learn sight words.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2013
These sight words are very helpful. I stick one up every day and call it the word of the day and its helps tremendously with my 4yr old reading.. Very satisfied
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2012
My 4 year old son just started reception and these cards have been very helpful in learning 1-3 letter words. Can't wait to learn the bigger words and form sentences with the cards. A********* product!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2015
These are fantastic as an aid for children. The children have to learn the actual word, rather than guessing from seeing a picture. I have already recommended these to the other mums I know.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2014
a fantastic great value pack of words, has harder and easier ones so can sift through the pack and pick out easier ones to start then advance on. my little boy enjoys using them.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2015
I use these sight words for a little girl who has Down syndrome as they learn to read whole words rather than breaking down each sound we use them as flash cards
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2015
a little flimsy but my 3 year old craves learning new words and loves these cards. she can read about 25 words thanks to these cards and we love them
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2012
Excellent cards that you can use for children in early years up to year 2. These cards can be used in fun games that you can create or general use for getting them to read words out loud and spelling them out. They are very clear and colourful.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2012
I brought these as my little girl is a bit behind in reception year at school and she get something similar from school called worm words so thought these would help and they seem to be. Helping with her blending for letters to make words so fab for reading. Best part is she loves them. No sorry we love them!!
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.