Customer Reviews


30 Reviews
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab number cards for all ages
These are fab I brought these for the daugther and she has really come alone with her number since. So many different games and activities that can be played. Would recommend these to anyone.
Published on 13 Nov. 2012 by boney

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Numbers Flash cards
these are ok, but very flimsy. would have to laminate them for my toddler to use but i have no doubt that he will learn from these.
Published 17 months ago by Dana


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab number cards for all ages, 13 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Numbers (Flash Kids Flash Cards) (Cards)
These are fab I brought these for the daugther and she has really come alone with her number since. So many different games and activities that can be played. Would recommend these to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab interesting fun, 26 Sept. 2012
This review is from: Numbers (Flash Kids Flash Cards) (Cards)
Thankyou these are a brilliant learning aid for my preschool class. I highly recomend them. Bright, fun, interesting and the additional games card is very handy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Flash cards, 4 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Numbers (Flash Kids Flash Cards) (Cards)
Another excellent set of flash cards, numbers this time. Theynwill bens great help with teaching numbers to the grandchildren. As always excellent service from Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good for children 3+, 26 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Numbers (Flash Kids Flash Cards) (Cards)
Our toddler (18 months) has loved learning about numbers with the first 20 of these cards, which include lovely colour designs illustrating each number. The cards are not very robust though and go dog-eared quite quickly. Also most of the deck includes cards that a toddler won't get much value from (no pictures). I think we bought ours too soon. A child aged 3-5 is probably going to get more from them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 1 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Numbers (Flash Kids Flash Cards) (Cards)
My four year old is really enjoying these and they are really helping with her number recognition to 100. Good quality cards, a nice size and brightly coloured. There are 86 cards. All the numbers to 100 are included (the cards are double sided & there is a different number on each side). There are also 20 cards with 1 to 20 objects on each card for counting with numerical number on the back. Plus another 14 cards with 1 to 14 objects and number written in words on the back. The remaining 2 cards are information / instruction cards.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best & educative, 29 April 2013
This review is from: Numbers (Flash Kids Flash Cards) (Cards)
I loved these number flash cards,they were of good quality & colourful.
It's great for educating kids,My kids enjoy using the number flash cards.
Very useful & educative.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Cards, 30 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Numbers (Flash Kids Flash Cards) (Cards)
Really good cards for children learning.. Great value for money.. Dispatched really quick.. Would recommend this product to friends & family with kids
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars They are great quality, bright and clear cards, 13 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Numbers (Flash Kids Flash Cards) (Cards)
My son who's 4 loves these cards, he always wants to play with them. They are great quality, bright and clear cards, great for learning.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Numbers Flash cards, 26 Jan. 2014
By 
Dana (Merthyr Tydfil) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Numbers (Flash Kids Flash Cards) (Cards)
these are ok, but very flimsy. would have to laminate them for my toddler to use but i have no doubt that he will learn from these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Helpful for learning, 24 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Numbers (Flash Kids Flash Cards) (Cards)
Helps kids recognise the bigger numbers and good to be able to lay some out for them to pick out numbers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Numbers (Flash Kids Flash Cards)
Numbers (Flash Kids Flash Cards) by Flash Kids Editors (Cards - 7 Mar. 2011)
£3.98
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews