Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Love these books, 4 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: That's Not My Lamb (Board book)
My daughter absolutely loves these books - the lamb one is particularly cute. She smiles widely as soon as I start reading it to her.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Gift, 24 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: That's Not My Lamb (Board book)
My little girl loves these books - she has the majority of the collection and never tires of them - Highly recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent books, 12 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: That's Not My Lamb (Board book)
My little boy has all of the that's not my books range and he loves them all. Really lovely books and well worth the money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant book, 17 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: That's Not My Lamb (Board book)
I purchased this book for my 3 year old grandson as part of a collection,he loves it.
when I sit and read with him he loves to feel the different textures
brilliant book would highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Educational but fun, 1 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: That's Not My Lamb (Board book)
This book was bought for a birthday present as I know this collection is brilliant for children, not just educationally but to have fun and explore. The adults enjoy the book too. It was in good condition, arrived on time and was well packaged.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Little Lamb, 25 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: That's Not My Lamb (Board book)
My daughter is 7 months old and LOVES these story books, she gets so excited when I read to her. her little legs dance with excitement. She loves when I put her hand/Foot on the fabric/material to feel the differences.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 22 July 2014
This review is from: That's Not My Lamb (Board book)
Lovely little bedtime book :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

That's Not My Lamb
That's Not My Lamb by Fiona Watt (Board book - 1 Feb 2013)
£4.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews