Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fun for boys and girls, lots of good ideas!
I bought this for my 2 boys. It is not only for girls! Eventhough the pinks, flowers and butterflies may suggest otherwise. We had a lot of fun making and painting the eggs, making a dafferdill crown with all the stickers and easter cards. Finger painting bunnies, cheep and chicks. paper flowers and lots of funny hats for your eggs. It was great fun for many afternoons!
Published on 27 April 2009 by Lotus

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing
Nothing new or exciting here. Most of the crafts are pretty obvious things. The stickers are a good inclusion. I didn't bother to use it with my son and will probably send this to the charity shop.
Published 1 month ago by Mr Graeme Bailey


Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fun for boys and girls, lots of good ideas!, 27 April 2009
By 
I bought this for my 2 boys. It is not only for girls! Eventhough the pinks, flowers and butterflies may suggest otherwise. We had a lot of fun making and painting the eggs, making a dafferdill crown with all the stickers and easter cards. Finger painting bunnies, cheep and chicks. paper flowers and lots of funny hats for your eggs. It was great fun for many afternoons!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Well worth the buy!, 5 May 2011
By 
N. Read (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this book a week before Easter and it arrived very quickly. Excellent craft ideas for the kids to do!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars How to make Easter even more fun!, 23 Feb 2010
By 
C. L. Reichardt "vumba" (Johannesburg) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This was the very first of the wonderful Things to Make and Do series that I stumbled across quite by accident. It is a fantastic book that will give kids more reasons than chocolate to look forward to Easter! The finger painting activities are particularly good for small children, and there are activities that will appeal to both boys and girls (many of the other titles can be quite gender specific). Can't recommend this highly enough!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars crafty mum, 7 Mar 2013
This review is from: Easter Things to Make and Do (Paperback)
Wanting inspiration for a 22 month old....was not disappointed with this book...from painting eggs to easter garlands...will be able to keep her occupied/ have mementos for years to come!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing, 23 Jun 2014
This review is from: Easter Things to Make and Do (Paperback)
Nothing new or exciting here. Most of the crafts are pretty obvious things. The stickers are a good inclusion. I didn't bother to use it with my son and will probably send this to the charity shop.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good craft book for kids, 16 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Easter Things to Make and Do (Paperback)
I use this for work and with children I baby sit. They loved using it at Easter and in general if they want something to make.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great simple ideas!, 27 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Easter Things to Make and Do (Paperback)
My friend had bought one of these and said it was good so I decided to buy one too. My son loves art and craft and this is a great book with simple ideas of things to make for Easter. It's easy to follow and accessible to all. I like the fact it uses basic materials so you can make everything without having to buy special resources. A useful book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars extremely slow delivery, 27 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Easter Things to Make and Do (Paperback)
Still havent received this item after waiting over two weeks!!! It may be good but when you want to make easter cards based on the craft ideas in the book, to send out, this isnt very helpful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Easter Things to Make and Do
Easter Things to Make and Do by Fiona Watt (Paperback - 1 Feb 2013)
4.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews