Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Present, 31 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: First Illustrated Maths Dictionary (Usborne Dictionaries) (Paperback)
My daughter says that she will find the book very helpful in her classes of 5 - 6 years old over the coming terms.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Maths, 9 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: First Illustrated Maths Dictionary (Usborne Dictionaries) (Paperback)
I bought this book for my grandchildren, I did not realise books like this existed until I visited my grandaughters School recently. Easy to read with good explanations of mathematical problems.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good Learning, 14 Jun 2013
By 
Dr. Suhail Umar "SUCH" (Ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: First Illustrated Maths Dictionary (Usborne Dictionaries) (Paperback)
It is good for early mathematics learning and clear concepts for beginners. very easy to use and understand. Worth buying.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 17 May 2013
By 
K. Singh (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: First Illustrated Maths Dictionary (Usborne Dictionaries) (Paperback)
Brilliant content.
Brilliant in simplicity and illustrations.
Brilliant in ease of use.
My kids love it.
I love it. One more word required.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautifully presented book, 22 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: First Illustrated Maths Dictionary (Usborne Dictionaries) (Paperback)
This is a great book with lovely, friendly illustrations to make early maths interesting and welcoming. One to dip in and out of I think as there is a lot of information there. Great for your young learner's educational library.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 8 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: First Illustrated Maths Dictionary (Usborne Dictionaries) (Paperback)
Great use for a Primary Teaching Student, perfect for Subject Knowledge, i'm sure will help other similar courses too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Secondary School prep, 4 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: First Illustrated Maths Dictionary (Usborne Dictionaries) (Paperback)
Bought this for my son who struggles with maths. I find the books great (I have a small collection of them) and I go through them with my son to help him get a better understanding of what is going on. So will hopefully help when he commences secondary school in Sept
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

First Illustrated Maths Dictionary (Usborne Dictionaries)
First Illustrated Maths Dictionary (Usborne Dictionaries) by Kirsteen Rogers (Paperback - 1 Nov 2012)
Used & New from: £6.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews