Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars10
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 December 2013
My daughter says that she will find the book very helpful in her classes of 5 - 6 years old over the coming terms.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2013
This is a great book with lovely, friendly illustrations to make early maths interesting and welcoming. One to dip in and out of I think as there is a lot of information there. Great for your young learner's educational library.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2013
It is good for early mathematics learning and clear concepts for beginners. very easy to use and understand. Worth buying.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2013
I bought this book for my grandchildren, I did not realise books like this existed until I visited my grandaughters School recently. Easy to read with good explanations of mathematical problems.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2014
Great use for a Primary Teaching Student, perfect for Subject Knowledge, i'm sure will help other similar courses too
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2014
A great book, my son (4) adores numbers and he loves flicking through this. Lovely and bright .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2015
Very useful book. I use it to help my 6yr old who struggles with maths. Worth buying.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2013
Bought this for my son who struggles with maths. I find the books great (I have a small collection of them) and I go through them with my son to help him get a better understanding of what is going on. So will hopefully help when he commences secondary school in Sept
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2015
helped i times of need
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2013
Brilliant content.
Brilliant in simplicity and illustrations.
Brilliant in ease of use.
My kids love it.
I love it. One more word required.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse