Customer Reviews


29 Reviews
5 star:
 (23)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good present
Excellent instructions and good quality. Arrived promptly, good value and splendid gift. I would recommend this boom to any inquiring mind!
Published 20 months ago by Ms Sue Townsend

versus
17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars nice for kids
I didnt really read the description properly and was under the impression that this book contained designs for 100 different paper planes. It actually contains only 4 designs; 25 removable pages with folding lines for each design.
Published 19 months ago by Mr C L James


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars 100 paper planes to fly, 2 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Paper Planes to Fold and Fly (Paperback)
anyone with youngsters who enjoy aeroplanes. ours were very pleased with it, thought it was just great, would buy again. in fact did just that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent!, 2 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Paper Planes to Fold and Fly (Paperback)
This is a fab book and arrived speedily and in great condition!
Hours of fun for boys of all ages!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fun, 13 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Paper Planes to Fold and Fly (Paperback)
It's an easy and quick bit of entertainment for my 2. My boys love when I get this out, buy buy buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant book!, 13 Oct 2013
This review is from: 100 Paper Planes to Fold and Fly (Paperback)
My 6yr old loves this book, easy to follow directions, great designs and so much paper! Great present to give.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 5 July 2013
By 
P. Holmes - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Paper Planes to Fold and Fly (Paperback)
My 5 year old Son loves these, they can be quite tricky to do but with an adult they are fine and good flyers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My son loves this book, 28 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Paper Planes to Fold and Fly (Paperback)
Really pleased with this book. My 5 year old Son has had great pleasure in folding the planes and then flying them! Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!, 21 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Paper Planes to Fold and Fly (Paperback)
The colourful sheets that can be folded into 4 different shapes of planes kept my son so busy.. it was just perfect!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good fun, 14 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Paper Planes to Fold and Fly (Paperback)
I really like this book even though there are only 5 kinds of paper planes in it. I was a little dissapointed at first, but my 5 year old needed to have quite a few tries before he could do it himself, so all in all it's a good thing there there aren't too many recipies. Soon he'll be ready for more challenges
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 6 year old really liked this - folded planes look and fly great, 11 Jun 2013
By 
Tony Woodhouse (Rugby - England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Paper Planes to Fold and Fly (Paperback)
Lots of planes to make in a variety of different designs. The quality of the paper and printed patterns is very good and the completed planes look very good and fly well. They were slightly too difficult for my six year old to fold without help but is was nice for us to do them together.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My four year old loves these planes, 4 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Paper Planes to Fold and Fly (Paperback)
My four year old loves these planes so much that I bought these for my godson. He does need a bit of help with the folding - but the instructions are easy to follow. But the best bit is the planes really fly - each style differently. My son has had hours of fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

100 Paper Planes to Fold and Fly
100 Paper Planes to Fold and Fly by Andy Tudor (Paperback - 1 July 2012)
6.39
Usually dispatched within 9 to 13 days
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews