Customer Reviews


44 Reviews
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars very colourful
Lovely paper and a few choices of folding planes. I got it for my 2and a half years old daughter. She loves it. Though have to admit some of the style doesnt really fly well, probably limited by the size and shape of the paper. 4 stars b'cos it took too long to arrive.
Published on 8 Feb. 2013 by yuko

versus
25 of 27 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars nice for kids
I didnt really read the description properly and was under the impression that this book contained designs for 100 different paper planes. It actually contains only 4 designs; 25 removable pages with folding lines for each design.
Published on 17 Jan. 2013 by Mr C L James


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal for large family get togethers - without screens..., 4 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Paper Planes to Fold and Fly (Cards)
Went down very well for an 8 year old boy. Was also appreciated by the younger girls. Later brought the whole party together to have flying competitions - great as there was no common language between us.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A follow up up purchase from the Klutz purchase', 8 Feb. 2013
By 
Martin Clark (Fife, Scotland.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Paper Planes to Fold and Fly (Cards)
The same comments as those I made for the Klutz Book of Paper Aerplanes.
A trifle disappointed at the size compared to the Klutz products, but still great value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 100 paper planes to fly, 2 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Paper Planes to Fold and Fly (Cards)
anyone with youngsters who enjoy aeroplanes. ours were very pleased with it, thought it was just great, would buy again. in fact did just that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My son loves this book, 28 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Paper Planes to Fold and Fly (Cards)
Really pleased with this book. My 5 year old Son has had great pleasure in folding the planes and then flying them! Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fun for all ages, 29 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Paper Planes to Fold and Fly (Cards)
one of my grandsons best xmas presents, its well worth the buy for the enjoyment we had together and the time spent for the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent present for boys who like to build planes, 23 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Paper Planes to Fold and Fly (Cards)
Excellent present for boys who like to build planes. I have given these as presents and they have been well received.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!, 21 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Paper Planes to Fold and Fly (Cards)
The colourful sheets that can be folded into 4 different shapes of planes kept my son so busy.. it was just perfect!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant book!, 13 Oct. 2013
This review is from: 100 Paper Planes to Fold and Fly (Cards)
My 6yr old loves this book, easy to follow directions, great designs and so much paper! Great present to give.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 5 July 2013
By 
P. Holmes - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Paper Planes to Fold and Fly (Cards)
My 5 year old Son loves these, they can be quite tricky to do but with an adult they are fine and good flyers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Gift, 13 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Paper Planes to Fold and Fly (Cards)
I bought this as a gift and I have had no adverse comments from the recipients, so I am assuming it is OK.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

100 Paper Planes to Fold and Fly
100 Paper Planes to Fold and Fly by Andy Tudor (Cards - 1 July 2012)
Used & New from: £8.15
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews