Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars62
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 December 2013
We have enjoyed using the ideas in this book in order to decorate the classroom. The children found it easy to follow.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2013
Excellent for use with groups of children. Something for every child and big kid! Very good value oh yes it was
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
great idea for children on the run up to xmas. Little kids and big ones enjoyed the project. fast delivery too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2013
A lovely gift for our granddaughters. In fact all the family had fun with it. I would certainly recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2016
My 9 year old daughter loved this book. Kept her busy for hours. Even made & give them to family as gifts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2015
Bought for my grandchildren to make the decorations so will not actually be using until nearer Christmas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2013
Was a great buy for keeping the grandchildren amused in the run up to Christmas. They felt they were making their own contributions but there was not too much mess.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2016
Great book and so many decorations so will be able to use it for this Christmas as well!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2016
Fantastic book, has lasted us two Christmases so far and plenty left for next year!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2016
Second time I have bought this book - lasts for ages and the crafts are so pretty
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse