Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
8
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£12.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 September 2015
Bought for my 8 year old granddaughter and she has successfully used it many times. The words included were the most suitable selection for her age, some children's dictionaries are too simple in this respect. Recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2014
Excellent! Bought it for my seven year old son who is year 3. He is really happy with it and even reads it like a book! Very eazy to use and child friendly. Very appropriate for this age.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2016
Great book with colourful pictures n great detail for my 9 year old son
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2015
A great reference book for any home for children and adults
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2016
Bought this book for my son whos 6 and it amazin.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2016
very good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2016
good book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2014
4.5 Stars
This is the first book that I've read from Clarissa Wild, but it wont be my last!
I really enjoyed this book, it was different from the normal bad boy romance books.

Yes Hunter is the ultimate bad boy right down to the white t-shirt and leather jacket he wears, he doesn't mean to be, but circumstances beyond his control mean he has no other choice.

Autumn is the typical good girl, never parties gets her homework in on time and never breaks the rules. When she meets Hunter and begins to get to know this complex guy she starts to question if her life is really living or can Hunter show her life is for living.

The Romance between Autumn and Hunter felt real and unrushed as they both went out of their comfort zone for the first time ever.
Clarissa's book didn't just focus on the romance but had a very intriguing second story which had me gripped until the end.

I would love to see a second book to see how their relationship develops without the other problems around them.
I need more Hunter Bane please !!!
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse