Customer Reviews


17 Reviews


3 star
0

2 star
0

1 star
0

 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great book, 29 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Human Body Sticker Book (Usborne Sticker Books) (Paperback)
My 6 year old grandaughter loves this sticker book. Over the past few years I've bought lots of sticker books for my grandchildren and Usborne are fantastic for variety, quality and value for money. I'd highly recommend this for any child taking an interest in the human body and how it works.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A bit too advanced, 14 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Human Body Sticker Book (Usborne Sticker Books) (Paperback)
Bought this for 8 year old granddaughter having read reviews and seen that one purchaser had been working through it with a 6 year-old. It looks an excellent book, but is much too advanced, so I shall be keeping it until she is older and able to appreciate it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Imformative, 1 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Human Body Sticker Book (Usborne Sticker Books) (Paperback)
I bought this for my 8year old grandson as he was very interested in the human body following a talk at school. This book is easy for children to understand and it makes it more interesting with the stickers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great book packed with information, 8 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Human Body Sticker Book (Usborne Sticker Books) (Paperback)
Bought this for my 5 year old who us showing an interest in learning about the human body and asking questions such as how do veins work? etc. It's probably a little advanced for this age group but knew this when purchasing, however has assisted for questions just now and sure will prove to be valuable later on as a reference guide. The usborne sticker books are a favourite in our family and great as educational and fun at hen same time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic., 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Human Body Sticker Book (Usborne Sticker Books) (Paperback)
Another fantastic delivery from Usbourne. Not only it is the nice thick quality pages but lots of information for my child to read as well. Just make sure you pay attention when doing the stickers as they need to go in order. Fab sticker book for my six year old but a nine year old would still love this in my view.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Human body sticker book, 1 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Human Body Sticker Book (Usborne Sticker Books) (Paperback)
Really good book my 9 year old grandson is finding this really educational .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars lovely informative book, 29 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Human Body Sticker Book (Usborne Sticker Books) (Paperback)
My 7 year old and I are learning lots from this book. Only draw back is you have to be extremely accurate with putting stickers in to make them line up. My 5 year old lost interest quickly as a result.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This is a wonderful book for making learning about the human body fun ..., 10 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Human Body Sticker Book (Usborne Sticker Books) (Paperback)
This is a wonderful book for making learning about the human body fun for children. I have bought this and others in the series for all of my grandchildren and have been amazed at how much they have learned and retained. Can recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good for science minded children, 23 Feb. 2015
By 
D. hutchins "Cooking gardener" (Devon, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Human Body Sticker Book (Usborne Sticker Books) (Paperback)
Thoroughly enjoyed by a 5yr old girl who can now tell you what goes where in your body in graphic detail.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars not a fun book, more educational, 23 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Human Body Sticker Book (Usborne Sticker Books) (Paperback)
Definately for an older child,,not a fun book,more educational.Patricia Holt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Human Body Sticker Book (Usborne Sticker Books)
Human Body Sticker Book (Usborne Sticker Books) by Alex Frith (Paperback - 1 April 2013)
Used & New from: £8.42
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews