Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars18
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 December 2012
i bought this book for my 9 year old neice and she absolutely loved it....the recipes are easy to follow
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2014
Probably only really good for up to age 9 or 10, otherwise better to get the DK Cookbook for Girls which has some more challenging recipes in and is not so childish in its approach.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2012
I've used this book as a birthday gift for several 3-4 year old girls and it's gone down very well and would work for older girls as well. Great value too!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2015
My grand child love this book she has cooked things from it and finds it easy to follow. Great product
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2012
this book looks pretty good value got it for my daughter for xmas hoping she has loads of fun with it
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2015
My niece was really happy when she received this product, which she had asked for - but I'm still waiting to taste some of her culinary delights! The book itself arrived in excellent condition and the delivery time was as expected - very good purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2014
The book appears to have many good recipes - in terms of dishes and instructions. My daughter and I are working our way through them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2014
This was given as a gift for a six year old. Great recipes inside that are easy enough for young girls and older girls to make either with assistance or on their own. As always of great the same great quality that I have come to expect from all Usborne books.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2015
Christmas present for grandchildren - initial peek inside looks very good! I'm sure it will be a hit! Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2013
bopught for a Christmas present for a little girl who loves cooking with her mum - she even has a chef's outfit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.