Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!
This really is a cracking little book to have handy. The fact it fits into a handbag and is so wonderfully cute is another reason to buy it. But buy it for the beautiful starts to some fantastic creativeness. Will suit children of about 7 plus, but also will be enjoyed by adults. Great price, lovely quality paper, and a fantastic book to have on standby for the birthday...
Published on 18 Jan. 2011 by StarWarsFan

versus
1 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Book is OK
I relied on this book's excellent reviews in making my purchasing decision. I suppose it is as advertised, but is certainly not above average, on anything that WOWS
Published on 2 April 2012 by SheilaZ


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!, 18 Jan. 2011
By 
This review is from: Pocket Doodling and Colouring Book: Red Book (Usborne Art Ideas) (Paperback)
This really is a cracking little book to have handy. The fact it fits into a handbag and is so wonderfully cute is another reason to buy it. But buy it for the beautiful starts to some fantastic creativeness. Will suit children of about 7 plus, but also will be enjoyed by adults. Great price, lovely quality paper, and a fantastic book to have on standby for the birthday party you weren't expecting!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great doodling book, 15 Jan. 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pocket Doodling and Colouring Book: Red Book (Usborne Art Ideas) (Paperback)
Bought this book for my 11 yr old daughter to occupy her on a flight. It is small and compact but full of great doodles for her to colour in and finish. She loved it and kept her amused for hours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Silence..., 13 Nov. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pocket Doodling and Colouring Book: Red Book (Usborne Art Ideas) (Paperback)
Bought these (red and blue versions) for a long car journey to France. I produced them when the children- aged 5 & 10- started to get bored. From the moment they started these there was absolute silence until we stopped an hour later for a drink! Really got their imaginations going and there are not many things that suit both of their ages. Excellent value too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Delightful, 28 Sept. 2011
This review is from: Pocket Doodling and Colouring Book: Red Book (Usborne Art Ideas) (Paperback)
I bought this delightful little book to keep a 9 year old occupied on a long haul flight. It would keep this 59 year old occupied too! An excellent purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 1 Jan. 2011
This review is from: Pocket Doodling and Colouring Book: Red Book (Usborne Art Ideas) (Paperback)
Fantastic creative book for all budding artists. My 6 year old loves it and it keeps her entertained for ages.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Not Just For Kids, 12 Jan. 2012
This review is from: Pocket Doodling and Colouring Book: Red Book (Usborne Art Ideas) (Paperback)
I bought a couple of books as Christmas presents for my friends (who are all nearly 30 years old) and they absolutely loved them. They are great fun and I'm quite gutted I didn't keep one for myself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love love love it!, 24 Feb. 2012
This review is from: Pocket Doodling and Colouring Book: Red Book (Usborne Art Ideas) (Paperback)
The Usbourne color and doodle books are so great! Pictures are gorgeous colors and fun to color. My girls (10 and 6) love them and so do I. Perfect for older kids that enjoy coloring as well. Stick them in the car and your bag to take them with you to places you need to pass time. Can't recommend enough. My new favorite gift for everyone! Worth every cent!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bought for myself, 30 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pocket Doodling and Colouring Book: Red Book (Usborne Art Ideas) (Paperback)
I went away on holiday and wanted something silly to pass away some time that didn't involve thinking too much, did the job wonderfully! The quality of the book is fantastic and its filled with wonderful drawings. Lots of great activities and very well suited for older kids, teenagers and even adults :P
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars it is little so easy to pop in a carry on bag for the ..., 2 July 2014
By 
Freya Higgins (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Pocket Doodling and Colouring Book: Red Book (Usborne Art Ideas) (Paperback)
Fab, it is little so easy to pop in a carry on bag for the aeroplane, not only did this entertain my young children but also my teenagers for hours on a long haul flight...you would have though. I now give them as gifts at parties, everyone loves them (even adults once the kids have gone to bed) x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great size for travel, 12 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pocket Doodling and Colouring Book: Red Book (Usborne Art Ideas) (Paperback)
My kids love doodle books, and this was perfect for my daughter to take on a plane journey, tucked into her little bag with a packet of coloured pens. Much more fun than a blank page!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Pocket Doodling and Colouring Book: Red Book (Usborne Art Ideas)
£5.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews