Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great for beginners, 20 Feb 2012
This review is from: Butterflies to Colour (Nature Colouring Books) (Paperback)
Great for all types of artist and I am yet to use this but looking forward to creating some unique paintings soon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Butterflies, 12 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Butterflies to Colour (Nature Colouring Books) (Paperback)
I got this book as I liked the fact that it helps with ideas for colours or you can just go with your own I used watercolour pencils with very good results I would recommend it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars If you love butterflies, you will love this book., 27 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Butterflies to Colour (Nature Colouring Books) (Paperback)
Both my daughter-in-law and granddaughter love butterflies and this present was a big hit with them both. Not only does it give you beautiful illustrations with information about each butterfly, but also the option to colour in the opposite page which is partially coloured in.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Not as good as other colouring books, 5 Dec 2013
By 
niki j turner "njturner" (Surrey) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Butterflies to Colour (Nature Colouring Books) (Paperback)
This coloring book is lovely but to be honest there are so many lovely adult colouring books available that I am only scoring this one a 4/5.
The one page has the whole butterfly picture shaded and then the other side is partly coloured so you can copy the page that is filled in by colouring it in yourself.
Strange style of colouring in but I guess it just depends on what you prefer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, 6 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Butterflies to Colour (Nature Colouring Books) (Paperback)
Beautiful book, Ideal for the 96year old who is using it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars colouring book, 16 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Butterflies to Colour (Nature Colouring Books) (Paperback)
great book hours of fun
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 23 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Butterflies to Colour (Nature Colouring Books) (Paperback)
grandchildren loved it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 25 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Butterflies to Colour (Nature Colouring Books) (Paperback)
Good book
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Butterflies to Colour (Nature Colouring Books)
Butterflies to Colour (Nature Colouring Books) by Megan Cullis (Paperback - 1 July 2011)
£4.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews