Customer Reviews


33 Reviews
5 star:
 (28)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good sticker books for holiday!!!
Bought this book for my little boy to keep him busy during a long flight back to UK from a beach holdiay. He could related to the contents to our holiday and had lots of fun putting the stickers on the pages. It kept him quiet for 2 hours on the flight. A Bargain buy for an exhausted mum.
Published on 20 Dec 2010 by Tigerlily101

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good sticker book
Usbourne sticker books are always great, but this one was not so much of a hit with my three and a half year old I think it would suit a little younger child as the pictures are quite simplistic. Overall a nice book and gets you talking about holidays before you go so overall i would recommend it.
Published 16 months ago by Mandi


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good sticker books for holiday!!!, 20 Dec 2010
By 
Tigerlily101 (London, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Holiday (Usborne First Sticker Books) (Paperback)
Bought this book for my little boy to keep him busy during a long flight back to UK from a beach holdiay. He could related to the contents to our holiday and had lots of fun putting the stickers on the pages. It kept him quiet for 2 hours on the flight. A Bargain buy for an exhausted mum.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 25 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Holiday (Usborne First Sticker Books) (Paperback)
I love these sticker books. I bought them for my 15 month old son and have cut them up into smaller strips of stickers to keep in my 'baby bag' for outings. Stickers are my saviour for eeking out another twenty minutes of quiet in cafes etc. he loves them and thinks its hilarious to stick them to himself too. I take a page out with me along with the stickers as they stick to the page and can be taken off and re stuck again and again. To round up, he obviously doesn't use the books for their actual purpose, but still loves them and I love that they keep his interest. For the price of the book I've probably got about twenty smaller lots to be taken out on day trips. Would recommend them and my sticker tip too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Holiday (Usborne First Sticker Books) (Paperback)
My daughter loves it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great book!, 26 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Holiday (Usborne First Sticker Books) (Paperback)
I got this for my 3 year old grandson on his first holiday abroad - he absolutely loved it !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 18 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Holiday (Usborne First Sticker Books) (Paperback)
Brill sticker book that kept my 3 year old entertained while on the aeroplane and on holiday and even when she got back!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good buy, 22 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Holiday (Usborne First Sticker Books) (Paperback)
I bought three of these books for my granddaughter and she really enjoyed them. Both the activities and stories, and relating her experience to the books. Highly educational fun for 2 and a half year old.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent sticker book, 14 Aug 2013
By 
H. Peckett "Love books" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Holiday (Usborne First Sticker Books) (Paperback)
Another excellent sticker book from Usborne ideal for younger children as stickers are larger and easy to handle. Ideal for travelling and long journeys. Bought for my 3 year old and he loved it. Variety of pages related to various aspects of holidays e.g. Beach, swimming pool
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Does what it says in the tin, 6 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Holiday (Usborne First Sticker Books) (Paperback)
Great sticker book for keeping children busy on a flight, easy peel stickers and very easy for your children to do on there own, great book
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Colorful and easy to use, 3 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Holiday (Usborne First Sticker Books) (Paperback)
my 2 year old kid loves it because it's easy to use. She can stick it several times and it still works fine. Lovely illustrations.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant stickers, 24 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Holiday (Usborne First Sticker Books) (Paperback)
Lovely pictures and great stickers. My 2.5 year old loved the stickers and wanted to read and re-read the pages after finishing. A great purchase !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Holiday (Usborne First Sticker Books)
Holiday (Usborne First Sticker Books) by Jessica Greenwell (Paperback - 25 Jun 2010)
£4.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews