Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 1001 things to spot, 28 Aug 2009
Such a lovely book - and thanks to one of the kids in my class I have brought all of them for my youngest daughter. Fast delivery as always
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!, 29 Dec 2009
By 
Emily (Sussex, UK) - See all my reviews
This review is from: 1001 Animals to Spot (1001 Things to Spot) (Hardcover)
All these books are absolutely brilliant - great for practising counting and numbers and perfect for making time pass on long journeys. So much to look at on each page.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for occupying tiny minds, 21 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 1001 Animals to Spot (1001 Things to Spot) (Hardcover)
My daughter loves these look and find book, the Usborne ones are by far the best on the market and worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My sons obsession!, 15 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 1001 Animals to Spot (1001 Things to Spot) (Hardcover)
This is the second 1001 things to spot book my son has. We've had it almost a month and he is still doing the whole book several times a day- it may be a little too popular!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely book, 25 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 1001 Animals to Spot (1001 Things to Spot) (Hardcover)
I bought this for my 3 year old boy who is obsessed with animals and not only does he love it but his 6 year old sister does too! It's very colourful and keeps them interested by finding and counting the animals.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hours of entertainment, 2 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 1001 Animals to Spot (1001 Things to Spot) (Hardcover)
Lovely book with detailed pictures. Great for all ages. Bought to entertain my 2 year old on a plane. He loves pointing out the different animals and talking about them. God for older children too as it includes numbers and finding the animals on each page.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great series, 14 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is another fantastic book of the "1001 to spot" series. It is well drawn and really fun for both parent and child. A truly fabulous way to learn words and make up stories.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great present, 15 Jan 2012
This review is from: 1001 Animals to Spot (1001 Things to Spot) (Hardcover)
I bought this for my grand-daughter as a small gift for Christmas. She really enjoyed looking for all the animals. Really good for keeping them entertained on long journeys a well, this is the fourth one I have bought my grandchildren, and all have been very well received.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 1001 animals to spot, 27 Sep 2011
This review is from: 1001 Animals to Spot (1001 Things to Spot) (Hardcover)
This book was a fantastic buy and great for bonding siblings! My youngest daughter spots the animals, whilst my eldest keeps count of how many she has found.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great book for 4 and onward, 23 May 2011
This review is from: 1001 Animals to Spot (1001 Things to Spot) (Hardcover)
Wonderful illustrations, my twins (soon 5) have many books in this series and read them a lot. Many things to talk about and the searching is fun. Good for learning numbers as well. Great value for money I would say!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

1001 Animals to Spot (1001 Things to Spot)
1001 Animals to Spot (1001 Things to Spot) by Ruth Brocklehurst (Hardcover - 25 Sep 2009)
Used & New from: £0.34
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews