Customer Reviews


60 Reviews
5 star:
 (53)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


25 of 25 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic sticker book for young children
I love these sticker books i also bought the animal one) I searched the high street for a simple sticker book for a 2 1/2 yr old with blank scenes to stick the stickers on but couldnt find any, they all had tasks/puzzles etc aimed at 3-4 yr olds who could read.
This book has many scenes, and SO many stickers that it will keep my son amused for hours (so handy for...
Published on 8 Oct 2011 by Col

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Would be great if could re-use stickers
My son loves this sticker books as he is fascinated with airplanes etc. However he is also fascinated by removing stickers he has already put on. Would be a great products of stickers were re-usable.
Published 21 months ago by daz


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

25 of 25 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic sticker book for young children, 8 Oct 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Airport (Usborne Sticker Books) (Paperback)
I love these sticker books i also bought the animal one) I searched the high street for a simple sticker book for a 2 1/2 yr old with blank scenes to stick the stickers on but couldnt find any, they all had tasks/puzzles etc aimed at 3-4 yr olds who could read.
This book has many scenes, and SO many stickers that it will keep my son amused for hours (so handy for when his older brother has swimming- i am trying it out next week!)
Heres a tip (as i noticed other reviews)- its always tricky for younger kids to take the stickers off, go through the book and take the surrounding sticky bit off the sticker sheet. Works a treat!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful!!! Best sticker book ever., 8 Mar 2011
By 
Tigerlily101 (London, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Airport (Usborne Sticker Books) (Paperback)
This is the best sticker book I ever bought. I bought this book in order to keep my 4 year old son occupied during the long plane ride to a beach holiday before Christmas. Not only it kept him quite through the journey but also during the holiday down times. It is now nearly Easter, he has long past the stage of rearranging the stickers and is now inventing story around it. The best thing about this book is really the education through play aspect, my son is now graduated to learning about real aeroplanes and airlines and airports. He now has other aeroplane books and does research about them by himself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super stickers!, 20 Oct 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Airport (Usborne Sticker Books) (Paperback)
My son is vey much into planes (or anything that fly) and this sticker book was an enormous success. There are a lot of stickers of various size; some are really big so you may like to help your toddler so he doesn't rip them out. Overall this book forms a nice story from the time passengers arrive at the airport through to their destination. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant for plane, holiday and after!, 7 Mar 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Airport (Usborne Sticker Books) (Paperback)
I bought this book to help towards keeping my 2 year old entertained for a 4 hour flight and it is brilliant. He loved it on the plane, when we were on holiday and there were still stickers left! It is a great book and the different scenes and stickers really keep him entertained. He loves planes and cars and there were plenty of plane and car stickers to keep him going. Would definitely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Big success!, 19 Feb 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Airport (Usborne Sticker Books) (Paperback)
This sticker book was purchased for a 5 year old boy to keep him amused on a flight from UK to Germany. He absolutely loved this book, showed it to the cabin crew and was still talking about it when he got home. His Mum was pleased that he had been happy and occupied on the flight and described it as "an inspired gift"!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kept her quiet!, 14 Oct 2010
This review is from: Airport (Usborne Sticker Books) (Paperback)
We bought this for our toddler (22m) to play with on the plane and it was great, we used it to talk about what we had seen and what would happen next. The stickers are good as they vary in size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars usborne airport sticker book really good, 22 Sep 2010
By 
L. Nicholls "lorlor" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Airport (Usborne Sticker Books) (Paperback)
Its a lovely book with really quality stickers, My son and i will be using this book after christmas to get him ready for his first flight. This was recommended by a friend so it has been tried and tested.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars my son loves it, 8 Aug 2010
This review is from: Airport (Usborne Sticker Books) (Paperback)
We bought this book before going on holiday. Our 3 year old son loves it and keeps looking at it. So many details on each page. Thumbs up!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great companion to any flight, 7 Nov 2011
This review is from: Airport (Usborne Sticker Books) (Paperback)
With loads of different stickers and airport scenes this book kept my 3 year old happy for hours. Even after she had finished sticking she liked to look at the pictures.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ew, 9 Oct 2011
This review is from: Airport (Usborne Sticker Books) (Paperback)
Another great sticker book after buying two others I knew the quality would be good. excellent for that wait at the airport and keeping a child amused on flight
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Airport (Usborne Sticker Books)
Airport (Usborne Sticker Books) by Felicity Brooks (Paperback - 26 Feb 2010)
£3.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews