Customer Reviews


33 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great book!
I bought this for my 9yr old son and he absolutely loves it-a great book for any Giants fan and a good price too.
Published 13 months ago by P.A.

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Christmas present
This was a well received Christmas present. Anything to get youngsters reading. So books of current interests essential to encourage them.
Published 7 months ago by June Mary


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1.0 out of 5 stars Skylanders what are they, 4 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skylanders Official Annual 2014 (Hardcover)
Bought this for a young family member seemed to amuse him for about 10 minutes, not much to read in it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A great gift, 1 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skylanders Official Annual 2014 (Hardcover)
Bought this for my grandson who is a skylanders fan and he likes it. Probably it could be improved with a few more stories.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great service, 22 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skylanders Official Annual 2014 (Hardcover)
I received this book a day after I ordered it. Really impressed with the service and my son loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas present, 15 Jan 2014
By 
A. Barr - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skylanders Official Annual 2014 (Hardcover)
I bought this for my grandson who is a great skylanders fan. Previously I had purchased the official guide so this was a good addition to his collection
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great book!, 10 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skylanders Official Annual 2014 (Hardcover)
Bought as a Christmas pressie for my son, he loves it! Says it's full of everything you need to know about Skylanders!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Received in very good condition and on time., 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skylanders Official Annual 2014 (Hardcover)
My children are enjoying the Annual very much. They are avid collectors of Skylanders and therefore are interested in everything this book has to offer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Christmas Present, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skylanders Official Annual 2014 (Hardcover)
This was an additional present for our grandson aged 8 and he has enjoyed the book as well as the starter pack
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas gift, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skylanders Official Annual 2014 (Hardcover)
I purchased this Skylanders Annual for 6 year old boy, apparently he was pleased with this book
Arrived promptly, well packed, no problems
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Skylanders, 8 Jan 2014
This review is from: Skylanders Official Annual 2014 (Hardcover)
The book was just what my grandson ordered. Made a change from computer game lingo. I saw what he was on about easier. He loved it that's all that matters.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The skylanders official Annual 2014..., 29 Dec 2013
This review is from: Skylanders Official Annual 2014 (Hardcover)
The "must have" for the fans of Skylander like my son who like it a loads....As it hold a lot of informations on the skylanders subject and if you have a young boy who doesn't like reading, well at least you know that he will read something and enjoy it again and again...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Skylanders Official Annual 2014
Skylanders Official Annual 2014 (Hardcover - 1 Aug 2013)
Used & New from: £0.01
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews